We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Plimmerton is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Plimmerton recently found by travellers

Plimmerton is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)

    WLG
    Wellington
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, Jan 2 - Tue, Jan 9
    US$44
    CHC
    Christchurch
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Mar 9 - Sun, Mar 11
    US$54
    PMR
    Palmerston North
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Mar 8 - Mon, Mar 12
    US$93
    DUD
    Dunedin
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, Feb 22 - Sun, Feb 25
    US$122
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, May 10 - Mon, May 21
    US$143
    TUO
    Taupo
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Dec 15 - Sun, Dec 17
    US$147
    SYD
    Sydney
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, May 11 - Mon, May 14
    US$197
    ROT
    Rotorua
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Feb 2 - Sat, Feb 10
    US$240
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Virgin Australia

    Tue, Mar 6 - Mon, Mar 19
    US$254
    TRG
    Tauranga
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Mar 16 - Sun, Mar 18
    US$269
Flight stats for Plimmerton - did you know?
  • Plimmerton is 453 km from Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand).
  • Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 54 airlines operate out of Auckland Intl Airport.
    • Auckland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 59 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,422 domestic flights and 2,058 international flights depart from Auckland Intl Airport.