We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Ho Chi Minh City recently found by travellers
    SIN
    Singapore
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Tue, Aug 29 - Tue, Sep 5
    US$71
    HAN
    Hanoi
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    VietJetAir

    Sun, Sep 3 - Sun, Sep 10
    US$83
    BKK
    Bangkok
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, Nov 13 - Sun, Nov 19
    US$118
    RGN
    Yangon (Rangoon)
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    Vietnam Airlines

    Wed, Jan 10 - Sun, Jan 14
    US$135
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    Malaysia Airlines

    Tue, Aug 29 - Tue, Sep 5
    US$143
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    Hong Kong Airlines

    Tue, Nov 7 - Fri, Nov 10
    US$165
    MNL
    Manila
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Mon, Oct 9 - Wed, Oct 11
    US$178
    TPE
    Taipei
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    VietJetAir

    Sun, Jul 1 - Thu, Jul 12
    US$184
    DPS
    Denpasar
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    Malindo Air

    Tue, Aug 22 - Tue, Aug 29
    US$214
    CNX
    Chiang Mai
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    Air Asia - Thai AirAsia

    Mon, Sep 11 - Mon, Sep 11
    US$220
Flight stats for Ho Chi Minh City - did you know?
  • Ho Chi Minh City Airport (Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam)
    • Right now, 72 airlines operate out of Ho Chi Minh City Airport.
    • Ho Chi Minh City Airport offers nonstop flights to 61 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,643 domestic flights and 1,769 international flights depart from Ho Chi Minh City Airport.

Shop for hotels in Ho Chi Minh City