We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnamrecently found by travellers
Phnom Penh
PNH
Ho Chi Minh City
SGN
US$112
VietJetAir
Fri, Dec 22 - Tue, Dec 26
US$112
Hong Kong
HKG
Ho Chi Minh City
SGN
US$129
VietJetAir
Sat, Apr 7 - Tue, Apr 17
US$129
Singapore
SIN
Ho Chi Minh City
SGN
US$184
tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)
Fri, Dec 29 - Sat, Jan 6
US$184
Bangkok
BKK
Ho Chi Minh City
SGN
US$205
Vietnam Airlines
Sat, Jan 27 - Sun, Jan 28
US$205
Hanoi
HAN
Ho Chi Minh City
SGN
US$259
Fri, Dec 22 - Mon, Dec 25
US$259
Denpasar
DPS
Ho Chi Minh City
SGN
US$279
Malaysia Airlines
Tue, Dec 19 - Sun, Dec 24
US$279
Phuket
HKT
Ho Chi Minh City
SGN
US$280
Multiple Airlines
Sat, Dec 23 - Sat, Dec 30
US$280
Jakarta
JKT
Ho Chi Minh City
SGN
US$284
tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)
Tue, May 1 - Tue, May 15
US$284
Taipei
TPE
Ho Chi Minh City
SGN
US$303
China Airlines
Sat, Dec 16 - Fri, Dec 22
US$303
Manila
MNL
Ho Chi Minh City
SGN
US$305
Philippine Airlines
Thu, Apr 19 - Thu, Apr 26
US$305
The Reverie Saigon
The Reverie Saigon
793 Reviews
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
from
Park Hyatt Saigon
Park Hyatt Saigon
2,509 Reviews
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
from
Hotel Nikko Saigon
Hotel Nikko Saigon
3,562 Reviews
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
from
Villa Song Saigon
Villa Song Saigon
871 Reviews
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
from
Flight stats for Ho Chi Minh City - did you know?
  • Ho Chi Minh City Airport is the closest major airport to Ho Chi Minh City.
  • Ho Chi Minh City Airport (Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam)
    • Right now, 72 airlines operate out of Ho Chi Minh City Airport.
    • Ho Chi Minh City Airport offers nonstop flights to 61 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,642 domestic flights and 1,771 international flights depart from Ho Chi Minh City Airport.
Show More