We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Muriwai Beach, New Zealand

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Muriwai Beach, New Zealandrecently found by travellers
Christchurch
CHC
Auckland Central
AKL
US$54
Air New Zealand
Fri, Mar 9 - Sun, Mar 11
US$54
Palmerston North
PMR
Auckland Central
AKL
US$93
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Thu, Mar 8 - Mon, Mar 12
US$93
Dunedin
DUD
Auckland Central
AKL
US$122
Multiple Airlines
Thu, Feb 22 - Sun, Feb 25
US$122
Queenstown
ZQN
Auckland Central
AKL
US$143
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Thu, May 10 - Mon, May 21
US$143
Taupo
TUO
Auckland Central
AKL
US$147
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Fri, Dec 15 - Sun, Dec 17
US$147
Sydney
SYD
Auckland Central
AKL
US$197
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Fri, May 11 - Mon, May 14
US$197
Wellington
WLG
Auckland Central
AKL
US$226
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Fri, Dec 15 - Sun, Dec 17
US$226
Rotorua
ROT
Auckland Central
AKL
US$240
Air New Zealand
Fri, Feb 2 - Sat, Feb 10
US$240
Coolangatta
OOL
Auckland Central
AKL
US$254
Virgin Australia
Tue, Mar 6 - Mon, Mar 19
US$254
Tauranga
TRG
Auckland Central
AKL
US$269
Air New Zealand
Fri, Mar 16 - Sun, Mar 18
US$269
Hotels with free wifi in Muriwai Beach
216 Luxury Accommodation Auckland
216 Luxury Accommodation Auckland
22 Reviews
Muriwai Beach, New Zealand
from
Bush Sand and Sea
Bush Sand and Sea
43 Reviews
Te Henga (Bethells Beach), New Zealand
from
Piha Beachstay Accommodation
Piha Beachstay Accommodation
123 Reviews
Piha, New Zealand
from
Maison de Rose
Maison de Rose
29 Reviews
Swanson, New Zealand
from
Flight stats for Muriwai Beach - did you know?
  • Muriwai Beach is 38 km from Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand).
  • Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 54 airlines operate out of Auckland Intl Airport.
    • Auckland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 59 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,422 domestic flights and 2,058 international flights depart from Auckland Intl Airport.
Show More