We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Muriwai Beach is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Muriwai Beach recently found by travellers

Muriwai Beach is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)

    NPE
    Napier
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Sep 7 - Thu, Sep 7
    US$51
    WLG
    Wellington
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Aug 15 - Wed, Aug 16
    US$51
    NSN
    Nelson
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Jun 29 - Thu, Jun 29
    US$54
    PMR
    Palmerston North
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Aug 1 - Thu, Aug 10
    US$54
    CHC
    Christchurch
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Aug 15 - Tue, Aug 15
    US$66
    NPL
    New Plymouth
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Jun 27 - Tue, Jun 27
    US$66
    TRG
    Tauranga
    AKL
    Auckland
    Air New Zealand

    Thu, Aug 24 - Sat, Sep 9
    US$95
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Sep 20 - Wed, Sep 20
    US$109
    ROT
    Rotorua
    AKL
    Auckland
    Air New Zealand

    Sun, Jul 2 - Fri, Jul 21
    US$128
    TUO
    Taupo
    AKL
    Auckland
    Air New Zealand

    Wed, Jul 12 - Wed, Jul 12
    US$143
Flight stats for Muriwai Beach - did you know?
  • Muriwai Beach is 38 km from Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand).
  • Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 51 airlines operate out of Auckland Intl Airport.
    • Auckland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 58 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,941 domestic flights and 2,730 international flights depart from Auckland Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Muriwai Beach