We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Hastings

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Hastings, New Zealand  recently found by travellers
Wellington
WLG
Auckland Central
AKL
US$50
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Mon, Jan 22 - Wed, Jan 31
US$50
Christchurch
CHC
Auckland Central
AKL
US$61
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Mon, Jan 29 - Mon, Jan 29
US$61
Palmerston North
PMR
Auckland Central
AKL
US$66
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Thu, Nov 30 - Tue, Dec 5
US$66
Dunedin
DUD
Auckland Central
AKL
US$98
Air New Zealand
Fri, Feb 9 - Sun, Feb 11
US$98
Paraparaumu
PPQ
Auckland Central
AKL
US$106
Air New Zealand
Thu, Jun 14 - Thu, Jun 14
US$106
Rotorua
ROT
Auckland Central
AKL
US$130
Air New Zealand
Sun, Dec 3 - Sun, Dec 10
US$130
Tauranga
TRG
Auckland Central
AKL
US$135
Air New Zealand
Sat, Dec 2 - Tue, Dec 5
US$135
Brisbane
BNE
Auckland Central
AKL
US$239
Virgin Australia
Mon, Feb 19 - Wed, Feb 28
US$239
Coolangatta
OOL
Auckland Central
AKL
US$239
AirAsia X - Malaysia
Tue, Dec 5 - Tue, Dec 5
US$239
Sydney
SYD
Auckland Central
AKL
US$248
Virgin Australia
Fri, Feb 16 - Sat, Feb 24
US$248
Motels in Hastings
Portmans Motor Lodge
Portmans Motor Lodge
66 Reviews
Hastings, New Zealand
from
Fairmont Motor Lodge
Fairmont Motor Lodge
40 Reviews
Hastings, New Zealand
from
Omahu Motor Lodge
Omahu Motor Lodge
54 Reviews
Hastings, New Zealand
from
Amici Motel
Amici Motel
175 Reviews
Hastings, New Zealand
from
Flight stats for Hastings - did you know?
  • Hastings is 343 km from Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand).
  • Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 54 airlines operate out of Auckland Intl Airport.
    • Auckland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 59 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,422 domestic flights and 2,058 international flights depart from Auckland Intl Airport.
Show More