We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Nelson is served by Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Nelson recently found by travellers

Nelson is served by Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)

    AKL
    Auckland
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Apr 28 - Sat, Apr 29
    US$111
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Tue, Apr 4 - Fri, Apr 7
    US$125
    PMR
    Palmerston North
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Apr 7 - Mon, Apr 10
    US$129
    NPE
    Napier
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Thu, Aug 17 - Mon, Aug 21
    US$143
    NSN
    Nelson
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Apr 21 - Sun, Apr 23
    US$165
    WLG
    Wellington
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Mar 24 - Sat, Mar 25
    US$203
    NPL
    New Plymouth
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Apr 18 - Tue, Apr 25
    US$231
    HLZ
    Hamilton
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Sat, Mar 25 - Sun, Mar 26
    US$237
    MEL
    Melbourne
    CHC
    Christchurch

    Mon, Apr 3 - Mon, Apr 17
    US$371
    ROT
    Rotorua
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Wed, Apr 19 - Fri, Apr 21
    US$405
Flight stats for Nelson - did you know?
  • Nelson is 254 km from Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand).
  • Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 30 airlines operate out of Christchurch Intl Airport.
    • Christchurch Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 24 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,401 domestic flights and 770 international flights depart from Christchurch Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Nelson