We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Oamaru is served by Dunedin Airport (Dunedin, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Oamaru recently found by travellers

Oamaru is served by Dunedin Airport (Dunedin, New Zealand)

    WLG
    Wellington
    DUD
    Dunedin
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Jan 15 - Mon, Jan 22
    US$83
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    DUD
    Dunedin
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Oct 25 - Wed, Oct 25
    US$119
    CHC
    Christchurch
    DUD
    Dunedin
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Nov 17 - Sat, Nov 18
    US$157
    HKK
    Hokitika
    DUD
    Dunedin
    Air New Zealand

    Wed, Feb 28 - Fri, Mar 2
    US$175
    NSN
    Nelson
    DUD
    Dunedin
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, Jan 4 - Mon, Jan 15
    US$215
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    DUD
    Dunedin
    Air New Zealand

    Tue, Oct 31 - Tue, Nov 7
    US$240
    PMR
    Palmerston North
    DUD
    Dunedin
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sun, Oct 29 - Thu, Nov 2
    US$260
    IVC
    Invercargill
    DUD
    Dunedin
    Air New Zealand

    Wed, Oct 25 - Wed, Nov 1
    US$329
    PPQ
    Paraparaumu
    DUD
    Dunedin
    Air New Zealand

    Tue, Oct 31 - Tue, Nov 7
    US$347
    BHE
    Blenheim
    DUD
    Dunedin
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Nov 3 - Mon, Nov 6
    US$356
Flight stats for Oamaru - did you know?
  • Oamaru is 109 km from Dunedin Airport (Dunedin, New Zealand).
  • Dunedin Airport (Dunedin, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 10 airlines operate out of Dunedin Airport.
    • Dunedin Airport offers nonstop flights to 4 cities.
    • Every week, at least 355 domestic flights and 18 international flights depart from Dunedin Airport.

Shop for hotels in Oamaru