We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Kaikoura is served by Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Kaikoura recently found by travellers

Kaikoura is served by Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)

    WLG
    Wellington
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Jul 25 - Tue, Aug 1
    US$51
    AKL
    Auckland
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Wed, Sep 13 - Thu, Sep 14
    US$57
    PMR
    Palmerston North
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Wed, Jul 26 - Wed, Aug 2
    US$57
    IVC
    Invercargill
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Tue, Aug 22 - Tue, Aug 29
    US$99
    NSN
    Nelson
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Aug 11 - Sun, Aug 20
    US$114
    NPE
    Napier
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Oct 27 - Mon, Oct 30
    US$130
    DUD
    Dunedin
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Sep 8 - Mon, Sep 11
    US$139
    NPL
    New Plymouth
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Jul 13 - Fri, Jul 14
    US$169
    TRG
    Tauranga
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Tue, Jul 18 - Tue, Jul 25
    US$173
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Wed, Jul 12 - Wed, Jul 19
    US$177
Flight stats for Kaikoura - did you know?
  • Kaikoura is 152 km from Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand).
  • Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 30 airlines operate out of Christchurch Intl Airport.
    • Christchurch Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 24 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,401 domestic flights and 770 international flights depart from Christchurch Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kaikoura