We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Whanganui is served by Wellington Intl Airport (Wellington, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Whanganui recently found by travellers

Whanganui is served by Wellington Intl Airport (Wellington, New Zealand)

    CHC
    Christchurch
    WLG
    Wellington
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Feb 23 - Sun, Feb 25
    US$34
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    WLG
    Wellington
    Air New Zealand

    Tue, Jan 9 - Mon, Jan 15
    US$40
    HLZ
    Hamilton
    WLG
    Wellington
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Feb 10 - Mon, Feb 12
    US$72
    NSN
    Nelson
    WLG
    Wellington
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Jan 20 - Mon, Jan 22
    US$92
    DUD
    Dunedin
    WLG
    Wellington
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Jan 5 - Wed, Jan 10
    US$174
    ROT
    Rotorua
    WLG
    Wellington
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Dec 15 - Sun, Dec 17
    US$206
    BHE
    Blenheim
    WLG
    Wellington
    Air New Zealand

    Tue, Dec 12 - Wed, Dec 13
    US$223
    PMR
    Palmerston North
    WLG
    Wellington
    Air New Zealand

    Sun, Dec 31 - Mon, Jan 1
    US$232
    NPE
    Napier
    WLG
    Wellington
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Dec 30 - Sun, Dec 31
    US$237
    NPL
    New Plymouth
    WLG
    Wellington
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Feb 9 - Sun, Feb 11
    US$293
Flight stats for Whanganui - did you know?
  • Whanganui is 156 km from Wellington Intl Airport (Wellington, New Zealand).
  • Wellington Intl Airport (Wellington, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 28 airlines operate out of Wellington Intl Airport.
    • Wellington Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 25 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,955 domestic flights and 353 international flights depart from Wellington Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Whanganui