We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Palmerston North is served by Wellington Intl Airport (Wellington, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Palmerston North recently found by travellers

Palmerston North is served by Wellington Intl Airport (Wellington, New Zealand)

    NSN
    Nelson
    WLG
    Wellington
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Jan 23 - Tue, Jan 30
    US$45
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    WLG
    Wellington
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Jan 30 - Wed, Jan 31
    US$49
    CHC
    Christchurch
    WLG
    Wellington
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Feb 6 - Mon, Feb 12
    US$62
    DUD
    Dunedin
    WLG
    Wellington
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Jan 19 - Mon, Jan 22
    US$89
    NPE
    Napier
    WLG
    Wellington
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Jan 16 - Wed, Jan 17
    US$197
    BHE
    Blenheim
    WLG
    Wellington
    Air New Zealand

    Thu, Dec 28 - Mon, Jan 1
    US$228
    PMR
    Palmerston North
    WLG
    Wellington
    Air New Zealand

    Sun, Dec 31 - Mon, Jan 1
    US$236
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    WLG
    Wellington
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Dec 19 - Mon, Jan 8
    US$281
    NPL
    New Plymouth
    WLG
    Wellington
    Air New Zealand

    Sun, Dec 31 - Mon, Jan 1
    US$299
    BNE
    Brisbane
    WLG
    Wellington
    Virgin Australia

    Fri, Jan 19 - Mon, Jan 22
    US$307
Flight stats for Palmerston North - did you know?
  • Palmerston North is 127 km from Wellington Intl Airport (Wellington, New Zealand).
  • Wellington Intl Airport (Wellington, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 28 airlines operate out of Wellington Intl Airport.
    • Wellington Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 25 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,955 domestic flights and 353 international flights depart from Wellington Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Palmerston North