We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Te Anau is served by Frankton Airport (Queenstown, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Te Anau recently found by travellers

Te Anau is served by Frankton Airport (Queenstown, New Zealand)

    AKL
    Auckland
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Jul 25 - Thu, Jul 27
    US$105
    CHC
    Christchurch
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    Air New Zealand

    Sat, Jun 24 - Sun, Jun 25
    US$192
    WLG
    Wellington
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, May 19 - Mon, May 22
    US$243
    NPL
    New Plymouth
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    Air New Zealand

    Sat, May 20 - Mon, May 22
    US$265
    WRE
    Whangarei
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    Air New Zealand

    Thu, Jun 22 - Sun, Jun 25
    US$289
    PMR
    Palmerston North
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, May 16 - Fri, May 19
    US$294
    TRG
    Tauranga
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    Air New Zealand

    Tue, May 16 - Tue, May 23
    US$306
    ROT
    Rotorua
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    Air New Zealand

    Wed, Jun 14 - Tue, Jun 20
    US$307
    MEL
    Melbourne
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, May 17 - Wed, May 31
    US$308
    HLZ
    Hamilton
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    Air New Zealand

    Thu, Aug 3 - Sun, Aug 13
    US$348
Flight stats for Te Anau - did you know?
  • Te Anau is 90 km from Frankton Airport (Queenstown, New Zealand).
  • Frankton Airport (Queenstown, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 18 airlines operate out of Frankton Airport.
    • Frankton Airport offers nonstop flights to 8 cities.
    • Every week, at least 602 domestic flights and 203 international flights depart from Frankton Airport.

Shop for hotels in Te Anau