We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Te Anau is served by Frankton Airport (Queenstown, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Te Anau recently found by travellers

Te Anau is served by Frankton Airport (Queenstown, New Zealand)

    CHC
    Christchurch
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    Air New Zealand

    Sat, Mar 31 - Sat, Mar 31
    US$105
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    Air New Zealand

    Thu, May 10 - Mon, May 14
    US$108
    WLG
    Wellington
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    Air New Zealand

    Wed, Nov 29 - Sat, Dec 2
    US$183
    TRG
    Tauranga
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Aug 3 - Tue, Aug 7
    US$211
    KKE
    Kerikeri
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    Air New Zealand

    Tue, Jan 9 - Fri, Jan 12
    US$248
    ROT
    Rotorua
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    Air New Zealand

    Tue, Dec 19 - Tue, Jan 9
    US$261
    PMR
    Palmerston North
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Oct 18 - Sat, Oct 28
    US$277
    NPE
    Napier
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, Nov 17 - Tue, Nov 21
    US$303
    HKK
    Hokitika
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    Air New Zealand

    Mon, Oct 23 - Mon, Oct 30
    US$308
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Nov 30 - Thu, Dec 7
    US$362
Flight stats for Te Anau - did you know?
  • Te Anau is 90 km from Frankton Airport (Queenstown, New Zealand).
  • Frankton Airport (Queenstown, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 19 airlines operate out of Frankton Airport.
    • Frankton Airport offers nonstop flights to 7 cities.
    • Every week, at least 453 domestic flights and 189 international flights depart from Frankton Airport.

Shop for hotels in Te Anau