We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Stewart Island is served by Dunedin Airport (Dunedin, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Stewart Island recently found by travellers

Stewart Island is served by Dunedin Airport (Dunedin, New Zealand)

    AKL
    Auckland
    DUD
    Dunedin
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Aug 17 - Sat, Aug 19
    US$116
    WLG
    Wellington
    DUD
    Dunedin

    Thu, Sep 28 - Sun, Oct 1
    US$130
    NSN
    Nelson
    DUD
    Dunedin
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Aug 30 - Mon, Sep 4
    US$167
    CHC
    Christchurch
    DUD
    Dunedin
    Air New Zealand

    Thu, Jul 27 - Sun, Jul 30
    US$191
    HKK
    Hokitika
    DUD
    Dunedin
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Sep 15 - Sun, Sep 17
    US$230
    NPL
    New Plymouth
    DUD
    Dunedin
    Air New Zealand

    Tue, Aug 22 - Tue, Aug 22
    US$254
    PMR
    Palmerston North
    DUD
    Dunedin
    Air New Zealand

    Sun, Sep 17 - Wed, Sep 20
    US$291
    HLZ
    Hamilton
    DUD
    Dunedin
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Aug 25 - Sun, Sep 10
    US$326
    MEL
    Melbourne
    DUD
    Dunedin
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Aug 31 - Mon, Sep 4
    US$435
    BNE
    Brisbane
    DUD
    Dunedin

    Tue, Aug 1 - Thu, Aug 3
    US$437
Flight stats for Stewart Island - did you know?
  • Stewart Island is 210 km from Dunedin Airport (Dunedin, New Zealand).
  • Dunedin Airport (Dunedin, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 11 airlines operate out of Dunedin Airport.
    • Dunedin Airport offers nonstop flights to 4 cities.
    • Every week, at least 511 domestic flights and 35 international flights depart from Dunedin Airport.

Shop for hotels in Stewart Island