We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Stewart Island is served by Dunedin Airport (Dunedin, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Stewart Island recently found by travellers

Stewart Island is served by Dunedin Airport (Dunedin, New Zealand)

    WLG
    Wellington
    DUD
    Dunedin
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Jun 30 - Mon, Jul 3
    US$77
    CHC
    Christchurch
    DUD
    Dunedin
    Air New Zealand

    Tue, Jun 20 - Tue, Jun 27
    US$100
    AKL
    Auckland
    DUD
    Dunedin
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Nov 17 - Sun, Nov 19
    US$139
    HLZ
    Hamilton
    DUD
    Dunedin
    Air New Zealand

    Sat, Nov 4 - Tue, Nov 14
    US$203
    PMR
    Palmerston North
    DUD
    Dunedin
    Air New Zealand

    Sat, Oct 7 - Wed, Oct 11
    US$203
    HKK
    Hokitika
    DUD
    Dunedin
    Air New Zealand

    Wed, Mar 28 - Fri, Mar 30
    US$218
    NPE
    Napier
    DUD
    Dunedin

    Tue, Jun 20 - Tue, Jun 27
    US$236
    BHE
    Blenheim
    DUD
    Dunedin
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Oct 20 - Mon, Oct 23
    US$283
    ROT
    Rotorua
    DUD
    Dunedin
    Air New Zealand

    Thu, Oct 5 - Mon, Oct 9
    US$289
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    DUD
    Dunedin
    Air New Zealand

    Mon, Jun 19 - Mon, Jun 19
    US$292
Flight stats for Stewart Island - did you know?
  • Stewart Island is 210 km from Dunedin Airport (Dunedin, New Zealand).
  • Dunedin Airport (Dunedin, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 11 airlines operate out of Dunedin Airport.
    • Dunedin Airport offers nonstop flights to 4 cities.
    • Every week, at least 511 domestic flights and 35 international flights depart from Dunedin Airport.

Shop for hotels in Stewart Island