We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Queenstown recently found by travellers
    AKL
    Auckland
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Jul 25 - Thu, Jul 27
    US$103
    CHC
    Christchurch
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    Air New Zealand

    Sun, May 14 - Sat, May 20
    US$150
    SYD
    Sydney
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sun, May 28 - Sun, Jun 4
    US$179
    NPE
    Napier
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Jun 9 - Thu, Jun 15
    US$222
    HLZ
    Hamilton
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    Air New Zealand

    Wed, Aug 16 - Tue, Aug 29
    US$249
    WLG
    Wellington
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    Air New Zealand

    Sun, May 7 - Wed, May 10
    US$253
    NPL
    New Plymouth
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    Air New Zealand

    Sat, May 20 - Mon, May 22
    US$260
    WRE
    Whangarei
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    Air New Zealand

    Thu, Jun 22 - Sun, Jun 25
    US$284
    ROT
    Rotorua
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Sep 1 - Sun, Sep 3
    US$317
    PMR
    Palmerston North
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    Air New Zealand

    Thu, May 4 - Thu, May 11
    US$324
Flight stats for Queenstown - did you know?
  • Frankton Airport (Queenstown, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 18 airlines operate out of Frankton Airport.
    • Frankton Airport offers nonstop flights to 8 cities.
    • Every week, at least 602 domestic flights and 203 international flights depart from Frankton Airport.

Shop for hotels in Queenstown