We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Queenstown recently found by travellers
    AKL
    Auckland
    ZQN
    Queenstown

    Tue, Aug 1 - Wed, Aug 9
    US$111
    WLG
    Wellington
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Jul 28 - Sun, Jul 30
    US$236
    HKK
    Hokitika
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Jul 28 - Tue, Aug 1
    US$238
    ROT
    Rotorua
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Sep 1 - Tue, Sep 5
    US$251
    CHC
    Christchurch
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    Air New Zealand

    Mon, Jun 26 - Mon, Jun 26
    US$253
    TUO
    Taupo
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    Air New Zealand

    Thu, Jul 27 - Thu, Jul 27
    US$260
    MEL
    Melbourne
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Aug 1 - Tue, Aug 1
    US$286
    KKE
    Kerikeri
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    Air New Zealand

    Mon, Aug 14 - Sat, Aug 19
    US$291
    TRG
    Tauranga
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    Air New Zealand

    Thu, Oct 5 - Mon, Oct 9
    US$319
    PMR
    Palmerston North
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Jul 14 - Mon, Jul 17
    US$332
Flight stats for Queenstown - did you know?
  • Frankton Airport (Queenstown, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 18 airlines operate out of Frankton Airport.
    • Frankton Airport offers nonstop flights to 8 cities.
    • Every week, at least 602 domestic flights and 203 international flights depart from Frankton Airport.

Shop for hotels in Queenstown