We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Queenstown recently found by travellers
    AKL
    Auckland
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    Air New Zealand

    Sun, Sep 10 - Thu, Sep 14
    US$108
    TRG
    Tauranga
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, May 18 - Sun, May 20
    US$215
    NPE
    Napier
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, Nov 1 - Mon, Nov 6
    US$221
    WLG
    Wellington
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, Oct 13 - Sun, Oct 15
    US$253
    WRE
    Whangarei
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    Air New Zealand

    Tue, Oct 3 - Tue, Oct 10
    US$257
    NPL
    New Plymouth
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Sep 21 - Mon, Sep 25
    US$262
    KKE
    Kerikeri
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    Air New Zealand

    Sat, Nov 4 - Tue, Nov 7
    US$268
    PMR
    Palmerston North
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Sep 11 - Mon, Sep 11
    US$309
    ROT
    Rotorua
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    Air New Zealand

    Thu, Dec 28 - Tue, Jan 2
    US$333
    HLZ
    Hamilton
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    Air New Zealand

    Tue, Sep 5 - Tue, Sep 12
    US$357
Flight stats for Queenstown - did you know?
  • Frankton Airport (Queenstown, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 18 airlines operate out of Frankton Airport.
    • Frankton Airport offers nonstop flights to 7 cities.
    • Every week, at least 420 domestic flights and 188 international flights depart from Frankton Airport.

Shop for hotels in Queenstown