We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Queenstown recently found by travellers
    AKL
    Auckland
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, May 16 - Fri, May 19
    US$90
    NPE
    Napier
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Dec 15 - Mon, Dec 18
    US$258
    CHC
    Christchurch
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    Air New Zealand

    Sun, Mar 26 - Sun, Mar 26
    US$267
    PMR
    Palmerston North
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    Air New Zealand

    Thu, May 4 - Tue, May 9
    US$275
    TUO
    Taupo
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    Air New Zealand

    Thu, Apr 20 - Thu, Apr 27
    US$320
    SYD
    Sydney
    ZQN
    Queenstown

    Mon, Jun 12 - Sat, Jun 17
    US$350
    HLZ
    Hamilton
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    Air New Zealand

    Tue, Mar 28 - Thu, Mar 30
    US$415
    BNE
    Brisbane
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    Virgin Australia

    Mon, Apr 3 - Mon, Apr 10
    US$506
    WRE
    Whangarei
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    Air New Zealand

    Thu, Apr 13 - Sat, Apr 15
    US$626
    PER
    Perth
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    Virgin Australia

    Wed, Oct 4 - Wed, Oct 11
    US$656
Several popular airlines fly into Frankton Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Queenstown - did you know?
  • Frankton Airport (Queenstown, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 18 airlines operate out of Frankton Airport.
    • Frankton Airport offers nonstop flights to 8 cities.
    • Every week, at least 602 domestic flights and 203 international flights depart from Frankton Airport.

Shop for hotels in Queenstown