We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Dunedin recently found by travellers
    CHC
    Christchurch
    DUD
    Dunedin
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Oct 13 - Sun, Oct 15
    US$147
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    DUD
    Dunedin
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, Oct 10 - Mon, Oct 23
    US$158
    WLG
    Wellington
    DUD
    Dunedin
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, Oct 14 - Mon, Oct 16
    US$162
    HKK
    Hokitika
    DUD
    Dunedin
    Air New Zealand

    Tue, Jan 30 - Wed, Jan 31
    US$213
    HLZ
    Hamilton
    DUD
    Dunedin
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Oct 27 - Mon, Oct 30
    US$256
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    DUD
    Dunedin
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Mar 2 - Sun, Mar 4
    US$259
    IVC
    Invercargill
    DUD
    Dunedin
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Nov 3 - Sat, Nov 4
    US$267
    GIS
    Gisborne
    DUD
    Dunedin
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Oct 20 - Fri, Oct 27
    US$323
    ROT
    Rotorua
    DUD
    Dunedin
    Air New Zealand

    Thu, Nov 23 - Thu, Nov 23
    US$353
    TRG
    Tauranga
    DUD
    Dunedin
    Air New Zealand

    Mon, Oct 2 - Mon, Oct 9
    US$375
Flight stats for Dunedin - did you know?
  • Dunedin is 24 km from Dunedin Airport (Dunedin, New Zealand).
  • Dunedin Airport (Dunedin, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 10 airlines operate out of Dunedin Airport.
    • Dunedin Airport offers nonstop flights to 4 cities.
    • Every week, at least 355 domestic flights and 18 international flights depart from Dunedin Airport.

Shop for hotels in Dunedin