We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Dunedin recently found by travellers
    WLG
    Wellington
    DUD
    Dunedin
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Aug 28 - Sun, Sep 10
    US$73
    AKL
    Auckland
    DUD
    Dunedin
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Sep 12 - Wed, Sep 13
    US$88
    CHC
    Christchurch
    DUD
    Dunedin
    Air New Zealand

    Wed, Sep 20 - Thu, Sep 21
    US$120
    NSN
    Nelson
    DUD
    Dunedin
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Aug 30 - Mon, Sep 4
    US$170
    HKK
    Hokitika
    DUD
    Dunedin
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Sep 15 - Sun, Sep 17
    US$233
    NPL
    New Plymouth
    DUD
    Dunedin
    Air New Zealand

    Tue, Aug 22 - Tue, Aug 22
    US$257
    PMR
    Palmerston North
    DUD
    Dunedin
    Air New Zealand

    Thu, Jan 4 - Mon, Jan 15
    US$260
    HLZ
    Hamilton
    DUD
    Dunedin
    Air New Zealand

    Sat, Aug 5 - Sat, Aug 12
    US$336
    MEL
    Melbourne
    DUD
    Dunedin
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Aug 31 - Mon, Sep 4
    US$440
    BNE
    Brisbane
    DUD
    Dunedin

    Tue, Aug 1 - Thu, Aug 3
    US$442
Flight stats for Dunedin - did you know?
  • Dunedin is 24 km from Dunedin Airport (Dunedin, New Zealand).
  • Dunedin Airport (Dunedin, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 11 airlines operate out of Dunedin Airport.
    • Dunedin Airport offers nonstop flights to 4 cities.
    • Every week, at least 511 domestic flights and 35 international flights depart from Dunedin Airport.

Shop for hotels in Dunedin