We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Dunedin recently found by travellers
    CHC
    Christchurch
    DUD
    Dunedin
    Air New Zealand

    Sat, Jun 3 - Mon, Jun 5
    US$100
    AKL
    Auckland
    DUD
    Dunedin
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, May 4 - Wed, May 10
    US$139
    PMR
    Palmerston North
    DUD
    Dunedin

    Wed, May 24 - Sun, May 28
    US$251
    TRG
    Tauranga
    DUD
    Dunedin
    Air New Zealand

    Tue, Jun 6 - Tue, Jun 13
    US$256
    WLG
    Wellington
    DUD
    Dunedin

    Sun, May 7 - Sun, May 7
    US$265
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    DUD
    Dunedin
    Air New Zealand

    Tue, May 30 - Mon, Jun 5
    US$284
    WRE
    Whangarei
    DUD
    Dunedin
    Air New Zealand

    Tue, May 2 - Tue, May 9
    US$291
    HLZ
    Hamilton
    DUD
    Dunedin
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Jun 16 - Tue, Jun 20
    US$307
    IVC
    Invercargill
    DUD
    Dunedin
    Air New Zealand

    Thu, Apr 27 - Sun, Apr 30
    US$376
    BNE
    Brisbane
    DUD
    Dunedin
    Air New Zealand

    Sat, Jul 15 - Sun, Jul 23
    US$397
Flight stats for Dunedin - did you know?
  • Dunedin is 24 km from Dunedin Airport (Dunedin, New Zealand).
  • Dunedin Airport (Dunedin, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 11 airlines operate out of Dunedin Airport.
    • Dunedin Airport offers nonstop flights to 4 cities.
    • Every week, at least 511 domestic flights and 35 international flights depart from Dunedin Airport.

Shop for hotels in Dunedin