We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Blenheim is served by Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Blenheim recently found by travellers

Blenheim is served by Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)

    AKL
    Auckland Central
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sun, Jan 7 - Sun, Jan 14
    US$26
    WLG
    Wellington
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Nov 1 - Wed, Nov 8
    US$50
    DUD
    Dunedin
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Thu, Jul 5 - Thu, Jul 19
    US$114
    NSN
    Nelson
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, Oct 31 - Tue, Nov 7
    US$149
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Tue, Nov 7 - Sun, Nov 12
    US$149
    NPE
    Napier
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Sat, Feb 10 - Mon, Feb 12
    US$163
    NPL
    New Plymouth
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Oct 24 - Tue, Oct 31
    US$177
    TRG
    Tauranga
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Tue, Nov 7 - Tue, Nov 14
    US$183
    PMR
    Palmerston North
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Mon, Feb 5 - Thu, Feb 22
    US$189
    IVC
    Invercargill
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Sun, Oct 22 - Sun, Oct 29
    US$204
Flight stats for Blenheim - did you know?
  • Blenheim is 249 km from Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand).
  • Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 33 airlines operate out of Christchurch Intl Airport.
    • Christchurch Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 23 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,791 domestic flights and 453 international flights depart from Christchurch Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Blenheim