We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Blenheim is served by Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Blenheim recently found by travellers

Blenheim is served by Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)

    AKL
    Auckland
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Nov 11 - Mon, Nov 13
    US$68
    WLG
    Wellington
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Sep 15 - Sat, Sep 30
    US$93
    PMR
    Palmerston North
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Sun, Nov 12 - Thu, Nov 23
    US$113
    DUD
    Dunedin
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Sep 15 - Sun, Sep 17
    US$124
    NPL
    New Plymouth
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, Jan 16 - Sat, Jan 20
    US$125
    TRG
    Tauranga
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Nov 17 - Fri, Nov 17
    US$148
    NPE
    Napier
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Nov 16 - Mon, Nov 20
    US$151
    KKE
    Kerikeri
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Jan 12 - Mon, Jan 22
    US$214
    WRE
    Whangarei
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Mon, Oct 9 - Fri, Oct 13
    US$226
    ROT
    Rotorua
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Thu, Aug 24 - Mon, Aug 28
    US$244
Flight stats for Blenheim - did you know?
  • Blenheim is 249 km from Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand).
  • Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 33 airlines operate out of Christchurch Intl Airport.
    • Christchurch Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 23 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,767 domestic flights and 435 international flights depart from Christchurch Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Blenheim