We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

New Plymouth is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to New Plymouth recently found by travellers

New Plymouth is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)

    PMR
    Palmerston North
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Mar 14 - Tue, Mar 21
    US$53
    WLG
    Wellington
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Feb 27 - Mon, Mar 6
    US$67
    CHC
    Christchurch
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, May 4 - Thu, May 11
    US$70
    NSN
    Nelson
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Jun 5 - Tue, Jun 6
    US$92
    DUD
    Dunedin
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Jun 6 - Tue, Jun 27
    US$113
    NPL
    New Plymouth
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Mar 18 - Thu, Mar 23
    US$135
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    AKL
    Auckland
    Air New Zealand

    Sat, Apr 15 - Thu, Apr 20
    US$156
    TRG
    Tauranga
    AKL
    Auckland
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Mar 10 - Fri, Mar 24
    US$171
    MEL
    Melbourne
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Mar 17 - Sat, Mar 18
    US$211
    ROT
    Rotorua
    AKL
    Auckland
    Air New Zealand

    Thu, Apr 13 - Sat, Apr 22
    US$239
Several popular airlines fly into Auckland Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for New Plymouth - did you know?
  • New Plymouth is 237 km from Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand).
  • Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 51 airlines operate out of Auckland Intl Airport.
    • Auckland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 58 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,941 domestic flights and 2,730 international flights depart from Auckland Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in New Plymouth