We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Napier is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Napier recently found by travellers

Napier is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)

    NPL
    New Plymouth
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, May 2 - Tue, May 2
    US$49
    PMR
    Palmerston North
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Sep 30 - Sun, Oct 1
    US$49
    WLG
    Wellington
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, May 3 - Tue, May 9
    US$49
    NSN
    Nelson
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Jul 11 - Wed, Jul 26
    US$59
    CHC
    Christchurch
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Sep 1 - Sun, Sep 3
    US$76
    TRG
    Tauranga
    AKL
    Auckland
    Air New Zealand

    Wed, Nov 29 - Sun, Dec 17
    US$104
    DUD
    Dunedin
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, May 10 - Wed, May 17
    US$136
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    AKL
    Auckland
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, May 12 - Sun, May 14
    US$146
    GIS
    Gisborne
    AKL
    Auckland
    Air New Zealand

    Sun, Oct 22 - Mon, Oct 30
    US$148
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Jun 1 - Wed, Jun 14
    US$181
Flight stats for Napier - did you know?
  • Napier is 332 km from Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand).
  • Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 51 airlines operate out of Auckland Intl Airport.
    • Auckland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 58 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,941 domestic flights and 2,730 international flights depart from Auckland Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Napier