We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Auckland Central recently found by travellers
    WLG
    Wellington
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Oct 30 - Mon, Oct 30
    US$40
    NPL
    New Plymouth
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Jan 6 - Mon, Jan 15
    US$49
    NSN
    Nelson
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Nov 1 - Mon, Nov 6
    US$61
    NPE
    Napier
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Nov 3 - Sun, Nov 5
    US$63
    CHC
    Christchurch
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Feb 12 - Wed, Feb 21
    US$65
    KKE
    Kerikeri
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Air New Zealand

    Sat, Nov 11 - Tue, Nov 14
    US$117
    TRG
    Tauranga
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Air New Zealand

    Tue, Nov 7 - Tue, Nov 14
    US$129
    PMR
    Palmerston North
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, Nov 4 - Sat, Nov 4
    US$130
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Nov 29 - Sun, Dec 3
    US$145
    DUD
    Dunedin
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Feb 16 - Mon, Feb 19
    US$164
Flight stats for Auckland Central - did you know?
  • Auckland Central is 18 km from Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand).
  • Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 54 airlines operate out of Auckland Intl Airport.
    • Auckland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 59 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,422 domestic flights and 2,058 international flights depart from Auckland Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Auckland Central