We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Portobello is served by Dunedin Airport (Dunedin, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Portobello recently found by travellers

Portobello is served by Dunedin Airport (Dunedin, New Zealand)

    WLG
    Wellington
    DUD
    Dunedin
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sun, Nov 26 - Sun, Dec 3
    US$75
    CHC
    Christchurch
    DUD
    Dunedin
    Air New Zealand

    Sun, Dec 10 - Tue, Dec 12
    US$109
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    DUD
    Dunedin
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Dec 15 - Wed, Dec 20
    US$194
    HKK
    Hokitika
    DUD
    Dunedin
    Air New Zealand

    Tue, Jan 30 - Wed, Jan 31
    US$199
    TRG
    Tauranga
    DUD
    Dunedin
    Air New Zealand

    Tue, Feb 13 - Fri, Feb 16
    US$268
    NPE
    Napier
    DUD
    Dunedin
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Nov 23 - Thu, Nov 30
    US$289
    ROT
    Rotorua
    DUD
    Dunedin
    Air New Zealand

    Thu, Nov 23 - Thu, Nov 23
    US$329
    IVC
    Invercargill
    DUD
    Dunedin
    Air New Zealand

    Sat, Nov 25 - Tue, Nov 28
    US$352
    BHE
    Blenheim
    DUD
    Dunedin
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Dec 8 - Sun, Dec 10
    US$480
    MEL
    Melbourne
    DUD
    Dunedin
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, Jan 6 - Fri, Jan 12
    US$586
Flight stats for Portobello - did you know?
  • Portobello is 36 km from Dunedin Airport (Dunedin, New Zealand).
  • Dunedin Airport (Dunedin, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 10 airlines operate out of Dunedin Airport.
    • Dunedin Airport offers nonstop flights to 4 cities.
    • Every week, at least 355 domestic flights and 18 international flights depart from Dunedin Airport.

Shop for hotels in Portobello