We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Haast is served by Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Haast recently found by travellers

Haast is served by Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)

    AKL
    Auckland Central
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, May 18 - Fri, May 25
    US$49
    PMR
    Palmerston North
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Wed, Jun 6 - Wed, Jun 6
    US$81
    WLG
    Wellington
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Jan 13 - Mon, Jan 15
    US$102
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Sat, Dec 30 - Sat, Jan 6
    US$163
    NPE
    Napier
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Jan 10 - Wed, Jan 24
    US$190
    IVC
    Invercargill
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Sun, Jan 14 - Tue, Jan 30
    US$204
    HLZ
    Hamilton
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Sat, Jan 6 - Sat, Jan 20
    US$253
    DUD
    Dunedin
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Wed, Jan 3 - Wed, Jan 10
    US$275
    MEL
    Melbourne
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Virgin Australia

    Tue, May 1 - Tue, May 8
    US$280
    TRG
    Tauranga
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Mon, Dec 25 - Thu, Dec 28
    US$301
Flight stats for Haast - did you know?
  • Haast is 284 km from Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand).
  • Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 33 airlines operate out of Christchurch Intl Airport.
    • Christchurch Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 23 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,076 domestic flights and 327 international flights depart from Christchurch Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Haast