We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Auckland Region is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Auckland Region recently found by travellers

Auckland Region is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)

    WLG
    Wellington
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Aug 15 - Tue, Aug 22
    US$52
    CHC
    Christchurch
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Aug 15 - Fri, Aug 18
    US$62
    PMR
    Palmerston North
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sun, Aug 13 - Fri, Aug 18
    US$84
    DUD
    Dunedin
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Aug 2 - Tue, Aug 22
    US$102
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Aug 24 - Sun, Aug 27
    US$110
    TUO
    Taupo
    AKL
    Auckland
    Air New Zealand

    Sun, Jul 30 - Mon, Jul 31
    US$127
    ROT
    Rotorua
    AKL
    Auckland
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Aug 4 - Fri, Aug 11
    US$144
    MEL
    Melbourne
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Nov 20 - Mon, Nov 27
    US$146
    PPQ
    Paraparaumu
    AKL
    Auckland
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Aug 18 - Wed, Aug 23
    US$188
    TRG
    Tauranga
    AKL
    Auckland
    Air New Zealand

    Sun, Jul 30 - Sun, Jul 30
    US$188
Flight stats for Auckland Region - did you know?
  • Auckland Region is 15 km from Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand).
  • Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 54 airlines operate out of Auckland Intl Airport.
    • Auckland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 60 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,182 domestic flights and 1,951 international flights depart from Auckland Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Auckland Region