We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Auckland

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Auckland, New Zealand  recently found by travellers
Wellington
WLG
Auckland Central
AKL
US$42
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Wed, Nov 22 - Thu, Nov 23
US$42
Palmerston North
PMR
Auckland Central
AKL
US$53
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Wed, Nov 22 - Sat, Nov 25
US$53
Christchurch
CHC
Auckland Central
AKL
US$62
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Wed, Dec 13 - Wed, Dec 13
US$62
Queenstown
ZQN
Auckland Central
AKL
US$103
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Fri, Jan 26 - Wed, Jan 31
US$103
Paraparaumu
PPQ
Auckland Central
AKL
US$107
Air New Zealand
Thu, Jun 14 - Thu, Jun 14
US$107
Rotorua
ROT
Auckland Central
AKL
US$114
Air New Zealand
Sat, Dec 9 - Sat, Dec 9
US$114
Dunedin
DUD
Auckland Central
AKL
US$128
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Mon, Dec 25 - Wed, Jan 10
US$128
Brisbane
BNE
Auckland Central
AKL
US$162
Virgin Australia
Wed, Nov 29 - Wed, Dec 6
US$162
Tauranga
TRG
Auckland Central
AKL
US$175
Air New Zealand
Fri, Nov 17 - Fri, Nov 17
US$175
Blenheim
BHE
Auckland Central
AKL
US$242
Air New Zealand
Sat, Nov 18 - Mon, Nov 20
US$242
Hostels in Auckland
Verandahs Backpackers Lodge
Verandahs Backpackers Lodge
324 Reviews
Auckland Central, New Zealand
from
Bamber House Hostel
Bamber House Hostel
397 Reviews
Auckland Central, New Zealand
from
Haka Lodge Auckland
Haka Lodge Auckland
324 Reviews
Auckland Central, New Zealand
from
Attic Backpackers
Attic Backpackers
611 Reviews
Auckland Central, New Zealand
from
Flight stats for Auckland - did you know?
  • Auckland is 15 km from Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand).
  • Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 54 airlines operate out of Auckland Intl Airport.
    • Auckland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 59 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,422 domestic flights and 2,058 international flights depart from Auckland Intl Airport.
Show More