We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Devonport is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Devonport recently found by travellers

Devonport is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)

    CHC
    Christchurch
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Mar 9 - Sun, Mar 11
    US$54
    WLG
    Wellington
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Jan 19 - Mon, Jan 22
    US$78
    PMR
    Palmerston North
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Dec 23 - Thu, Dec 28
    US$94
    DUD
    Dunedin
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, Feb 22 - Sun, Feb 25
    US$123
    TRG
    Tauranga
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Air New Zealand

    Sun, Feb 25 - Thu, Mar 8
    US$128
    BHE
    Blenheim
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Mar 19 - Mon, Mar 26
    US$138
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, May 10 - Mon, May 21
    US$144
    TUO
    Taupo
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Dec 15 - Sun, Dec 17
    US$148
    SYD
    Sydney
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, May 11 - Mon, May 14
    US$198
    ROT
    Rotorua
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Dec 15 - Sun, Dec 17
    US$241
Flight stats for Devonport - did you know?
  • Devonport is 20 km from Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand).
  • Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 54 airlines operate out of Auckland Intl Airport.
    • Auckland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 59 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,422 domestic flights and 2,058 international flights depart from Auckland Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Devonport