We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Devonport is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Devonport recently found by travellers

Devonport is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)

    WLG
    Wellington
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Aug 30 - Wed, Aug 30
    US$51
    PMR
    Palmerston North
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Nov 14 - Tue, Nov 14
    US$61
    ROT
    Rotorua
    AKL
    Auckland
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Nov 10 - Sun, Nov 12
    US$86
    TRG
    Tauranga
    AKL
    Auckland
    Air New Zealand

    Wed, Nov 1 - Wed, Nov 1
    US$99
    BHE
    Blenheim
    AKL
    Auckland
    Air New Zealand

    Sat, Jun 9 - Sat, Jun 30
    US$114
    DUD
    Dunedin
    AKL
    Auckland
    Air New Zealand

    Wed, Nov 22 - Wed, Nov 22
    US$135
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    AKL
    Auckland
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, Aug 25 - Sun, Aug 27
    US$141
    PPQ
    Paraparaumu
    AKL
    Auckland
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Oct 13 - Fri, Oct 13
    US$172
    CHC
    Christchurch
    AKL
    Auckland
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, Aug 26 - Sat, Sep 2
    US$202
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    AKL
    Auckland
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Sun, Aug 27 - Sun, Aug 27
    US$208
Flight stats for Devonport - did you know?
  • Devonport is 20 km from Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand).
  • Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 54 airlines operate out of Auckland Intl Airport.
    • Auckland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 59 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,112 domestic flights and 1,869 international flights depart from Auckland Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Devonport