We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Devonport is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Devonport recently found by travellers

Devonport is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)

    PMR
    Palmerston North
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, May 25 - Sun, May 28
    US$45
    NSN
    Nelson
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Aug 1 - Tue, Aug 1
    US$49
    NPL
    New Plymouth
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sun, Aug 13 - Mon, Aug 28
    US$52
    WLG
    Wellington
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, May 3 - Thu, May 4
    US$56
    CHC
    Christchurch
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, May 9 - Thu, May 18
    US$63
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, May 30 - Tue, Jun 20
    US$105
    TUO
    Taupo
    AKL
    Auckland
    Air New Zealand

    Mon, Apr 10 - Wed, Apr 12
    US$147
    GIS
    Gisborne
    AKL
    Auckland
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, May 5 - Fri, May 5
    US$150
    DUD
    Dunedin
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Apr 26 - Sat, Apr 29
    US$180
    MEL
    Melbourne
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Apr 24 - Sat, Apr 29
    US$233
Several popular airlines fly into Auckland Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Devonport - did you know?
  • Devonport is 20 km from Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand).
  • Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 51 airlines operate out of Auckland Intl Airport.
    • Auckland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 58 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,941 domestic flights and 2,730 international flights depart from Auckland Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Devonport