We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Ruby Bay is served by Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Ruby Bay recently found by travellers

Ruby Bay is served by Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)

    AKL
    Auckland Central
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Dec 29 - Sat, Jan 13
    US$30
    WLG
    Wellington
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, Dec 8 - Sun, Dec 10
    US$59
    DUD
    Dunedin
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Thu, Jul 5 - Thu, Jul 19
    US$115
    NSN
    Nelson
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, Oct 31 - Tue, Nov 7
    US$149
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Tue, Nov 7 - Sun, Nov 12
    US$149
    NPE
    Napier
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Sat, Feb 10 - Mon, Feb 12
    US$163
    PMR
    Palmerston North
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Thu, Dec 21 - Fri, Jan 5
    US$171
    NPL
    New Plymouth
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Oct 24 - Tue, Oct 31
    US$178
    TRG
    Tauranga
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Tue, Nov 7 - Tue, Nov 14
    US$184
    IVC
    Invercargill
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Sun, Oct 22 - Sun, Oct 29
    US$205
Flight stats for Ruby Bay - did you know?
  • Ruby Bay is 254 km from Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand).
  • Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 33 airlines operate out of Christchurch Intl Airport.
    • Christchurch Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 23 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,791 domestic flights and 453 international flights depart from Christchurch Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Ruby Bay