We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Ruby Bay, New Zealand

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Ruby Bay, New Zealandrecently found by travellers
Wellington
WLG
Christchurch
CHC
US$35
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Sun, May 20 - Mon, May 28
US$35
Auckland Central
AKL
Christchurch
CHC
US$62
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Tue, Mar 13 - Tue, Mar 20
US$62
Hamilton
HLZ
Christchurch
CHC
US$73
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Tue, Sep 25 - Thu, Sep 27
US$73
Palmerston North
PMR
Christchurch
CHC
US$78
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Fri, Jan 12 - Sun, Jan 14
US$78
Rotorua
ROT
Christchurch
CHC
US$123
Air New Zealand
Tue, Jan 23 - Thu, Jan 25
US$123
Napier
NPE
Christchurch
CHC
US$234
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Sun, Jan 21 - Sat, Jan 27
US$234
Dunedin
DUD
Christchurch
CHC
US$272
Air New Zealand
Fri, Oct 12 - Sat, Oct 13
US$272
Melbourne
MEL
Christchurch
CHC
US$275
Virgin Australia
Wed, Jan 17 - Mon, Jan 22
US$275
Sydney
SYD
Christchurch
CHC
US$299
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Mon, Apr 9 - Wed, Apr 18
US$299
Brisbane
BNE
Christchurch
CHC
US$311
Virgin Australia
Mon, Apr 9 - Wed, Apr 25
US$311
Hotels with free wifi in Ruby Bay
Pine Hill Lodge
Pine Hill Lodge
75 Reviews
Ruby Bay, New Zealand
from
Clayridge House and Cottages
Clayridge House and Cottages
40 Reviews
Ruby Bay, New Zealand
from
Atholwood Luxury Country Accommodation
Atholwood Luxury Country Accommodation
278 Reviews
Bronte, New Zealand
from
Accent House Boutique Bed & Breakfast
Accent House Boutique Bed & Breakfast
61 Reviews
Mapua, New Zealand
from
Flight stats for Ruby Bay - did you know?
  • Ruby Bay is 254 km from Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand).
  • Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 33 airlines operate out of Christchurch Intl Airport.
    • Christchurch Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 23 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,791 domestic flights and 453 international flights depart from Christchurch Intl Airport.
Show More