We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Richmond

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Richmond, New Zealand  recently found by travellers
Auckland Central
AKL
Christchurch
CHC
US$57
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Thu, Jan 11 - Tue, Jan 16
US$57
Wellington
WLG
Christchurch
CHC
US$71
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Wed, Jan 17 - Sat, Jan 20
US$71
Hokitika
HKK
Christchurch
CHC
US$103
Air New Zealand
Wed, Dec 20 - Wed, Dec 20
US$103
Dunedin
DUD
Christchurch
CHC
US$116
Air New Zealand
Sat, Dec 2 - Sun, Dec 3
US$116
Invercargill
IVC
Christchurch
CHC
US$133
Air New Zealand
Thu, Dec 7 - Sat, Dec 9
US$133
Napier
NPE
Christchurch
CHC
US$143
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Tue, Dec 5 - Tue, Dec 12
US$143
Hamilton
HLZ
Christchurch
CHC
US$187
Air New Zealand
Sun, Jan 7 - Sat, Jan 20
US$187
Tauranga
TRG
Christchurch
CHC
US$187
Air New Zealand
Mon, Dec 4 - Tue, Dec 5
US$187
Nelson
NSN
Christchurch
CHC
US$195
Air New Zealand
Thu, Nov 23 - Thu, Nov 23
US$195
New Plymouth
NPL
Christchurch
CHC
US$204
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Thu, Nov 23 - Thu, Nov 30
US$204
Hotels with free wifi in Richmond
The Pear Orchard Lodge
The Pear Orchard Lodge
149 Reviews
Richmond, New Zealand
from
Marama Vineyard
Marama Vineyard
77 Reviews
Richmond, New Zealand
from
Kershaw House Boutique Accommodation
Kershaw House Boutique Accommodation
138 Reviews
Richmond, New Zealand
from
Parkside Motel
Parkside Motel
63 Reviews
Richmond, New Zealand
from
Flight stats for Richmond - did you know?
  • Richmond is 245 km from Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand).
  • Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 33 airlines operate out of Christchurch Intl Airport.
    • Christchurch Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 23 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,791 domestic flights and 453 international flights depart from Christchurch Intl Airport.
Show More