We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Feilding is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Feilding recently found by travellers

Feilding is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)

    NPL
    New Plymouth
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Nov 8 - Tue, Nov 14
    US$36
    CHC
    Christchurch
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, May 17 - Thu, May 17
    US$42
    WLG
    Wellington
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Oct 17 - Tue, Oct 17
    US$42
    NPE
    Napier
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Nov 3 - Sun, Nov 5
    US$65
    NSN
    Nelson
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Dec 13 - Wed, Dec 13
    US$85
    DUD
    Dunedin
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Nov 7 - Tue, Nov 14
    US$96
    WRE
    Whangarei
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Air New Zealand

    Wed, Oct 18 - Wed, Oct 25
    US$112
    PMR
    Palmerston North
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Dec 8 - Wed, Dec 27
    US$120
    TRG
    Tauranga
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Air New Zealand

    Tue, Nov 7 - Tue, Nov 14
    US$133
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, Dec 8 - Fri, Dec 8
    US$134
Flight stats for Feilding - did you know?
  • Feilding is 364 km from Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand).
  • Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 54 airlines operate out of Auckland Intl Airport.
    • Auckland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 59 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,422 domestic flights and 2,058 international flights depart from Auckland Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Feilding