We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Whangaroa is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Whangaroa recently found by travellers

Whangaroa is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)

    NSN
    Nelson
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Jun 27 - Tue, Jul 4
    US$51
    NPE
    Napier
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Jun 29 - Thu, Jul 6
    US$54
    PMR
    Palmerston North
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Aug 12 - Mon, Aug 14
    US$56
    NPL
    New Plymouth
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Jun 28 - Wed, Jun 28
    US$58
    CHC
    Christchurch
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Jul 25 - Thu, Jul 27
    US$65
    WLG
    Wellington
    AKL
    Auckland

    Sat, Jul 22 - Sat, Jul 22
    US$70
    TRG
    Tauranga
    AKL
    Auckland
    Air New Zealand

    Thu, Aug 24 - Sat, Sep 9
    US$94
    ROT
    Rotorua
    AKL
    Auckland
    Air New Zealand

    Sun, Jul 2 - Fri, Jul 21
    US$127
    DUD
    Dunedin
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Jul 11 - Tue, Jul 18
    US$136
    TUO
    Taupo
    AKL
    Auckland
    Air New Zealand

    Wed, Jul 12 - Wed, Jul 12
    US$142
Flight stats for Whangaroa - did you know?
  • Whangaroa is 238 km from Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand).
  • Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 51 airlines operate out of Auckland Intl Airport.
    • Auckland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 58 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,941 domestic flights and 2,730 international flights depart from Auckland Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Whangaroa