We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Northland Region is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Northland Region recently found by travellers

Northland Region is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)

    PMR
    Palmerston North
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Oct 6 - Mon, Oct 9
    US$51
    WLG
    Wellington
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Aug 15 - Tue, Aug 22
    US$51
    CHC
    Christchurch
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Aug 15 - Fri, Aug 18
    US$62
    DUD
    Dunedin
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Aug 15 - Tue, Aug 22
    US$101
    ROT
    Rotorua
    AKL
    Auckland
    Air New Zealand

    Mon, Sep 4 - Mon, Sep 4
    US$107
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Jul 29 - Sat, Jul 29
    US$123
    TUO
    Taupo
    AKL
    Auckland
    Air New Zealand

    Tue, Aug 1 - Tue, Aug 8
    US$153
    PPQ
    Paraparaumu
    AKL
    Auckland
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Aug 18 - Wed, Aug 23
    US$188
    TRG
    Tauranga
    AKL
    Auckland
    Air New Zealand

    Sat, Jul 22 - Sun, Jul 23
    US$188
    BHE
    Blenheim
    AKL
    Auckland
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Oct 20 - Fri, Oct 20
    US$230
Flight stats for Northland Region - did you know?
  • Northland Region is 186 km from Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand).
  • Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 54 airlines operate out of Auckland Intl Airport.
    • Auckland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 60 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,182 domestic flights and 1,951 international flights depart from Auckland Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Northland Region