We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Anakiwa is served by Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Anakiwa recently found by travellers

Anakiwa is served by Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)

    AKL
    Auckland Central
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Wed, Mar 14 - Sat, Mar 17
    US$53
    PMR
    Palmerston North
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Jan 12 - Sun, Jan 14
    US$77
    WLG
    Wellington
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Jan 10 - Sat, Jan 13
    US$99
    DUD
    Dunedin
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Sun, Dec 17 - Mon, Dec 18
    US$183
    HLZ
    Hamilton
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Tue, Mar 20 - Sun, Mar 25
    US$239
    MEL
    Melbourne
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Virgin Australia

    Fri, Jun 15 - Sun, Jul 1
    US$273
    ROT
    Rotorua
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Sun, Dec 17 - Wed, Dec 20
    US$280
    SYD
    Sydney
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Virgin Australia

    Tue, Jan 23 - Wed, Feb 7
    US$301
    BNE
    Brisbane
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Virgin Australia

    Sat, Sep 1 - Sat, Sep 15
    US$309
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Thu, Feb 1 - Fri, Feb 2
    US$322
Flight stats for Anakiwa - did you know?
  • Anakiwa is 272 km from Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand).
  • Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 33 airlines operate out of Christchurch Intl Airport.
    • Christchurch Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 23 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,791 domestic flights and 453 international flights depart from Christchurch Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Anakiwa