We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Mangawhai is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Mangawhai recently found by travellers

Mangawhai is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)

    NSN
    Nelson
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Nov 21 - Tue, Nov 28
    US$49
    NPE
    Napier
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Jul 5 - Sat, Jul 8
    US$51
    PMR
    Palmerston North
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Nov 17 - Fri, Nov 24
    US$54
    CHC
    Christchurch
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Jun 13 - Mon, Jun 19
    US$63
    WLG
    Wellington
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Jun 6 - Tue, Jun 6
    US$65
    NPL
    New Plymouth
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Jun 5 - Sun, Jun 11
    US$75
    TUO
    Taupo
    AKL
    Auckland
    Air New Zealand

    Sat, Aug 5 - Tue, Aug 15
    US$82
    WRE
    Whangarei
    AKL
    Auckland
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Jun 2 - Mon, Jun 5
    US$96
    DUD
    Dunedin
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Oct 26 - Mon, Oct 30
    US$103
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    AKL
    Auckland
    Air New Zealand

    Sun, May 28 - Sun, Jun 4
    US$145
Flight stats for Mangawhai - did you know?
  • Mangawhai is 101 km from Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand).
  • Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 51 airlines operate out of Auckland Intl Airport.
    • Auckland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 58 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,941 domestic flights and 2,730 international flights depart from Auckland Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Mangawhai