We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Mangonui is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Mangonui recently found by travellers

Mangonui is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)

    NPL
    New Plymouth
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Jun 13 - Tue, Jun 20
    US$40
    NSN
    Nelson
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Nov 21 - Tue, Nov 28
    US$48
    WLG
    Wellington
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, May 30 - Wed, May 31
    US$48
    NPE
    Napier
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Sep 16 - Sat, Oct 7
    US$51
    PMR
    Palmerston North
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Jun 16 - Fri, Jun 23
    US$54
    CHC
    Christchurch
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Jun 30 - Mon, Jul 3
    US$62
    TUO
    Taupo
    AKL
    Auckland
    Air New Zealand

    Sat, Jul 1 - Sun, Jul 2
    US$82
    DUD
    Dunedin
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Oct 26 - Mon, Oct 30
    US$102
    KKE
    Kerikeri
    AKL
    Auckland
    Air New Zealand

    Sat, Jun 3 - Mon, Jun 5
    US$111
    WRE
    Whangarei
    AKL
    Auckland
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Jun 9 - Sat, Jun 10
    US$116
Flight stats for Mangonui - did you know?
  • Mangonui is 251 km from Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand).
  • Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 51 airlines operate out of Auckland Intl Airport.
    • Auckland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 58 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,941 domestic flights and 2,730 international flights depart from Auckland Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Mangonui