We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Beach Haven, New Zealand

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Beach Haven, New Zealandrecently found by travellers
Wellington
WLG
Auckland Central
AKL
US$40
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Tue, Jan 9 - Tue, Jan 9
US$40
Christchurch
CHC
Auckland Central
AKL
US$68
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Thu, Apr 12 - Thu, Apr 26
US$68
Palmerston North
PMR
Auckland Central
AKL
US$94
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Sat, Dec 23 - Thu, Dec 28
US$94
Tauranga
TRG
Auckland Central
AKL
US$129
Air New Zealand
Sun, Feb 25 - Thu, Mar 8
US$129
Blenheim
BHE
Auckland Central
AKL
US$139
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Mon, Mar 19 - Mon, Mar 26
US$139
Rotorua
ROT
Auckland Central
AKL
US$150
Air New Zealand
Wed, Dec 27 - Wed, Jan 3
US$150
Dunedin
DUD
Auckland Central
AKL
US$171
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Sat, Jan 20 - Sat, Jan 27
US$171
Queenstown
ZQN
Auckland Central
AKL
US$171
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Sat, Feb 10 - Tue, Feb 13
US$171
Sydney
SYD
Auckland Central
AKL
US$197
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Mon, May 14 - Sun, May 20
US$197
Coolangatta
OOL
Auckland Central
AKL
US$254
Virgin Australia
Thu, Mar 8 - Mon, Mar 12
US$254
Hotels with free wifi in Beach Haven
Haven Bed & Breakfast
Haven Bed & Breakfast
16 Reviews
Beach Haven, New Zealand
from
Abaco On Jervois
Abaco On Jervois
339 Reviews
Auckland Central, New Zealand
from
Hotel DeBrett
Hotel DeBrett
1,254 Reviews
Auckland Central, New Zealand
from
Auckland Birdwood House B&B
Auckland Birdwood House B&B
100 Reviews
Hillcrest, New Zealand
from
Flight stats for Beach Haven - did you know?
  • Beach Haven is 26 km from Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand).
  • Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 54 airlines operate out of Auckland Intl Airport.
    • Auckland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 56 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,034 domestic flights and 1,376 international flights depart from Auckland Intl Airport.
Show More