We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Hawera is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Hawera recently found by travellers

Hawera is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)

    WLG
    Wellington
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Jan 22 - Wed, Jan 31
    US$50
    PMR
    Palmerston North
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Nov 30 - Tue, Dec 5
    US$66
    DUD
    Dunedin
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Feb 9 - Sun, Feb 11
    US$98
    PPQ
    Paraparaumu
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Air New Zealand

    Thu, Jun 14 - Thu, Jun 14
    US$106
    ROT
    Rotorua
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Air New Zealand

    Sun, Dec 3 - Sun, Dec 10
    US$130
    TRG
    Tauranga
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Air New Zealand

    Sat, Dec 2 - Tue, Dec 5
    US$135
    CHC
    Christchurch
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sun, Dec 24 - Fri, Dec 29
    US$181
    BNE
    Brisbane
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Virgin Australia

    Mon, Feb 19 - Wed, Feb 28
    US$239
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Tue, Dec 5 - Tue, Dec 5
    US$239
    SYD
    Sydney
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Virgin Australia

    Fri, Feb 16 - Sat, Feb 24
    US$248
Flight stats for Hawera - did you know?
  • Hawera is 290 km from Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand).
  • Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 54 airlines operate out of Auckland Intl Airport.
    • Auckland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 59 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,422 domestic flights and 2,058 international flights depart from Auckland Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Hawera