We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Taranaki Region is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Taranaki Region recently found by travellers

Taranaki Region is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)

    NPL
    New Plymouth
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Jan 6 - Mon, Jan 15
    US$49
    WLG
    Wellington
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Nov 1 - Wed, Nov 1
    US$49
    PMR
    Palmerston North
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Jun 16 - Sun, Jun 24
    US$62
    NPE
    Napier
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Nov 3 - Sun, Nov 5
    US$63
    CHC
    Christchurch
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Feb 12 - Wed, Feb 21
    US$66
    NSN
    Nelson
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Dec 13 - Wed, Dec 13
    US$83
    KKE
    Kerikeri
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Air New Zealand

    Sat, Nov 11 - Tue, Nov 14
    US$119
    TRG
    Tauranga
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Air New Zealand

    Tue, Nov 7 - Tue, Nov 14
    US$131
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Nov 29 - Sun, Dec 3
    US$147
    DUD
    Dunedin
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Feb 16 - Mon, Feb 19
    US$166
Flight stats for Taranaki Region - did you know?
  • Taranaki Region is 257 km from Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand).
  • Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 54 airlines operate out of Auckland Intl Airport.
    • Auckland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 59 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,422 domestic flights and 2,058 international flights depart from Auckland Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Taranaki Region