We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Taranaki Region is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Taranaki Region recently found by travellers

Taranaki Region is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)

    WLG
    Wellington
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Aug 22 - Tue, Aug 22
    US$42
    PMR
    Palmerston North
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Nov 14 - Tue, Nov 14
    US$61
    CHC
    Christchurch
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Aug 23 - Tue, Aug 29
    US$65
    ROT
    Rotorua
    AKL
    Auckland
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Nov 10 - Sun, Nov 12
    US$86
    TRG
    Tauranga
    AKL
    Auckland
    Air New Zealand

    Wed, Nov 1 - Wed, Nov 1
    US$99
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    AKL
    Auckland
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, Aug 25 - Sun, Aug 27
    US$140
    DUD
    Dunedin
    AKL
    Auckland
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, Oct 7 - Sun, Oct 8
    US$172
    PPQ
    Paraparaumu
    AKL
    Auckland
    Air New Zealand

    Mon, Aug 21 - Mon, Aug 28
    US$179
    IVC
    Invercargill
    AKL
    Auckland
    Air New Zealand

    Sat, Jun 2 - Sat, Jun 16
    US$199
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    AKL
    Auckland
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Sun, Aug 27 - Sun, Aug 27
    US$207
Flight stats for Taranaki Region - did you know?
  • Taranaki Region is 257 km from Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand).
  • Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 54 airlines operate out of Auckland Intl Airport.
    • Auckland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 59 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,112 domestic flights and 1,869 international flights depart from Auckland Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Taranaki Region