We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Kumeu is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Kumeu recently found by travellers

Kumeu is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)

    WLG
    Wellington
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Oct 3 - Wed, Oct 4
    US$51
    CHC
    Christchurch
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Nov 1 - Wed, Nov 8
    US$66
    PMR
    Palmerston North
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Jan 15 - Mon, Jan 15
    US$71
    TRG
    Tauranga
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Air New Zealand

    Sat, Dec 9 - Sat, Dec 9
    US$108
    PPQ
    Paraparaumu
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Air New Zealand

    Thu, Jun 14 - Thu, Jun 14
    US$114
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, Jan 25 - Thu, Feb 1
    US$141
    DUD
    Dunedin
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Air New Zealand

    Sat, Feb 3 - Sun, Feb 4
    US$157
    ROT
    Rotorua
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Sep 22 - Sat, Sep 23
    US$165
    IVC
    Invercargill
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Air New Zealand

    Tue, Apr 3 - Tue, Apr 17
    US$187
    BHE
    Blenheim
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Air New Zealand

    Wed, Sep 27 - Fri, Sep 29
    US$208
Flight stats for Kumeu - did you know?
  • Kumeu is 33 km from Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand).
  • Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 54 airlines operate out of Auckland Intl Airport.
    • Auckland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 59 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,422 domestic flights and 2,058 international flights depart from Auckland Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kumeu