We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Matakana is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Matakana recently found by travellers

Matakana is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)

    CHC
    Christchurch
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Dec 18 - Fri, Jan 5
    US$51
    PMR
    Palmerston North
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, Dec 9 - Sat, Dec 9
    US$69
    PPQ
    Paraparaumu
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Air New Zealand

    Thu, Jun 14 - Thu, Jun 14
    US$115
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Air New Zealand

    Tue, Dec 5 - Wed, Dec 6
    US$130
    WLG
    Wellington
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Sep 30 - Sat, Sep 30
    US$143
    DUD
    Dunedin
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Air New Zealand

    Sat, Feb 3 - Sun, Feb 4
    US$174
    TRG
    Tauranga
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Air New Zealand

    Thu, Sep 28 - Tue, Oct 3
    US$174
    IVC
    Invercargill
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Air New Zealand

    Tue, Apr 3 - Tue, Apr 17
    US$188
    TBU
    Nuku'alofa
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Air New Zealand

    Mon, Dec 18 - Wed, Dec 20
    US$226
    BHE
    Blenheim
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Air New Zealand

    Thu, Oct 5 - Thu, Oct 12
    US$232
Flight stats for Matakana - did you know?
  • Matakana is 74 km from Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand).
  • Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 54 airlines operate out of Auckland Intl Airport.
    • Auckland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 59 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,422 domestic flights and 2,058 international flights depart from Auckland Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Matakana