We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Havelock is served by Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Havelock recently found by travellers

Havelock is served by Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)

    AKL
    Auckland Central
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Dec 22 - Thu, Jan 11
    US$47
    WLG
    Wellington
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Apr 13 - Sun, Apr 15
    US$68
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Nov 17 - Sun, Nov 19
    US$102
    NSN
    Nelson
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, Oct 31 - Tue, Nov 7
    US$145
    DUD
    Dunedin
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Sun, Nov 5 - Sun, Nov 12
    US$154
    NPE
    Napier
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Sat, Feb 10 - Mon, Feb 12
    US$159
    TRG
    Tauranga
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Tue, Nov 7 - Tue, Nov 14
    US$178
    PMR
    Palmerston North
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Mon, Feb 5 - Thu, Feb 22
    US$184
    NPL
    New Plymouth
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Nov 10 - Thu, Nov 16
    US$186
    ROT
    Rotorua
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Sun, Oct 29 - Sun, Nov 5
    US$230
Flight stats for Havelock - did you know?
  • Havelock is 265 km from Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand).
  • Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 33 airlines operate out of Christchurch Intl Airport.
    • Christchurch Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 23 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,791 domestic flights and 453 international flights depart from Christchurch Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Havelock