We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Royalty Limousine San Diego

20 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Royalty Limousine San Diego

20 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around San Diego
from US$78.00
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
10876 Ivy Hill Dr #2, San Diego, CA 92131-3957
Get to know the area
Kayaking & Canoeing

La Jolla Sea Caves Kayak Tour

318 reviews
Get a new perspective on the gorgeous La Jolla coastline on a sea caves kayak tour. No gear or experience is needed to paddle along the coast with a guide, exploring sea caves and rock formations while looking for marine life such as sea lions, dolphins, and even orcas.
US$32.50 per adult
20Reviews0Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 19
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Miriam S wrote a review Oct 2019
1 contribution
BEWARE!!!!! I ordered a limo for a quinceañera. Limo driver shows up super casual and sticks out like a sore thumb!!! I paid $1024.00 (usd) You would think that his attire is part of the service they are charging. I text the owner of the company, telling him that this is unprofessional, and he rudely simply states that he'd "see to it next time". He tells me he will refund me $50 (from the driver's tip) to "teach him a lesson. So I write a review about how unprofessional the driver was so that this doesn't happen to anyone else. The owner tells me he won't refund me the $50 he said he would until I removed my review. He then proceeds to text me telling me that's not his limo or his driver l. 🤔🤔🤔 He then refused to refund any money back. BAD SERVICE, UNPROFESSIONAL, AND OWNER IS RUDE AND A LIAR. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY AND ITS SERVICES TO ANYONE!!!!
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Royalty L, Owner at Royalty Limousine San Diego
Responded 12 Nov 2019
Dear Miriam S Very sorry about your bitter experience with your driver's casual attire, As i responded to your text I explained to you that due to last min. need to recharge the A/C in our Hummer I did not want to send you a limo without a good working A/C so I called my affiliate to take over this job on a ASAP when their driver did not get a chance to go get dressed up and you were lucky their new Hummer limo was available and ready on an ASAP to pick you all up on time. I offered you $50 compensation for my affiliate's driver attire out of courtesy to keep you happy but you came back saying $50 is nothing to you and i can keep it because you were not happy and would leave an eye sore review which you did before enjoying your ride in my affiliate's new Hummer 1 min. later both on Yelp and Google while still riding it! Then coming back and asking me when I would go through refunding you $50? Now ask yourself this, would anyone refund someone who is not going to get happy after getting the refund and also leaves two 1 star reviews for the refund issuer? Would you?
Read more
jannette r wrote a review May 2019
1 contribution1 helpful vote
I have travel alot ,but tonight i got the best service any Limousine can offer just called last minute to have my best friend to be picked up at the CBX terminal out of Tijuana express to the other side of the border, this gentleman even check for me an uber to see what was cheaper, upgrade car to be more comfortable and just very kind in any possible way, i give them a 10 on costumer service and a 10 in all the way he manage my reservation please do not think about it twice if you need a ride from CBX this is the place, Amigos este es el lugar para un ride en CBX se los recomiendo excelente servicio las 24 horas, thanks so much.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2019
Helpful
Share
Phyllis Z wrote a review May 2019
36 contributions3 helpful votes
We rented a limo for the bridal party on the day of the wedding. Our driver Steve was professional, courteous and attentive. Thank you for making the day extra special!
Read more
Date of experience: May 2019
Helpful
Share
Susan D wrote a review Apr 2019
Ingram, Texas8 contributions8 helpful votes
We booked two different limos for Thursday and Friday and both were amazing! Khaled took us all over San Diego and gave us a magnificent tour of Ole Town, Little Italy, LaJolla, Pacific Beach, Gaslamp District , downtown area and the military bases. He was so knowledable about the area! On Friday Ali took us gambling at Viejas Casino and it was great. It is wonderful to let the professionals do the driving. I highly recommend their services😁
Read more
Date of experience: April 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
neetuAjmer wrote a review Jun 2017
Ajmer, India10 contributions17 helpful votes
Happy to share that I used ROYALTY LIMOUSINES SAN DEIGO for 4 days n was extremly satisfied with services n quality of cars i had. I used 2 different LIMOUSINES n ambience was excellent in both with cold water n good crockery inside. The driving was perfect.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2017
Helpful
Share
Previous