We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share

Excursion Center
Booking unavailable on TripAdvisor

Want other options you can book now?
131
All photos (131)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent52%
  • Very good22%
  • Average7%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible13%
Travellers talk about
“wine tasting”(16 reviews)
“grand tour”(40 reviews)
“goat farm”(12 reviews)
About
Excursion Center - Private Tours.
Contact
Calle Nuestra Senora del Pilar n 64 | C.C. Zoco Local 8, 35660 Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Spain
Website
+34 928 90 00 49
Call
Reviews (206)
Filter reviews
159 results
Traveller rating
80
41
13
8
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
80
41
13
8
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wine tasting grand tour goat farm aloe vera caleta de fuste volcano express double decker bus included lunch volcano trip booked trips pick ups oasis park ferry port island tour beautiful island many thanks driver
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 159 reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

So glad I went! Absolutely fascinating. I have some mobility problems, when the driver and guide realised that I was struggling a bit they were very kind and helpful. The driver who took us up the mountains was awesome. Thank you for a brilliant day...More

Thank neandermole
Reviewed 5 days ago

Booked two trips at the office in Corralejo, near the Palmeras Shopping Centre. One trip was the Jandia Express which was great value for 20 euros each, the journey took 1 hour and 15 mins each way. We had from around 10am to 3.30pm to...More

Thank barbara081
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Don't waste your money. Very,very disappointing. Its basically just a ride up and down the coast. No commentary, nothing. Did this type of thing in Portugal where we had full commentary, the boat went well out into the sea and then stopped. The guide told...More

Thank Gill W
Reviewed 22 July 2018

Booked through excursion centre caleta de fuste for four adults on Wednesday 18th July We paid €125 to the excursion centre and €64 in lanzarote we waited hour in the heat for bus to pick up with my partner having to ring to see where...More

1  Thank Karen F
ExcursionCenter, Excursion Center Team at Excursion Center, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2018

Dear Karen F we are very sorry to read that the excursion did not meet your expectations however we will show you the exact description of our tour which is the exact information that all our sales personal has in their system and what you...More

Reviewed 12 July 2018 via mobile

We booked to go to Lanzarote on the shopping trip through this company and if I could leave 0 stars I would as no one has any idea of how long these trips take and are telling everyone unachievable times. We spoke to 4 different...More

1  Thank David H
ExcursionCenter, Excursion center Team at Excursion Center, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2018

Dear David H Thank you very much for sharing your opinión about your trip to Lanzarote with Excursion Center. First of all we are very sorry and apologize for if their was any confusión or misunderstanding as our only goal is to offer our customers...More

Reviewed 7 July 2018 via mobile

As I write this now we have been 3 hours on our way and did not see anything. The only thing that we have been doing is picking up people... Until now it's been a tour of hotels instead of a tour of Lanzarote. I...More

Thank DominiqueBx
ExcursionCenter, Excursion Center Team at Excursion Center, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2018

Dear Dominique Thank you very much for sharing your opinion on Tripadvisor. We truly regret reading that the day didn't start off as you had expected and we apologize for the inconvenience caused. The amount of pick ups depend on the amount of customers have...More

Reviewed 25 May 2018

There were German, French, Dutch and English speaking guides. We were picked up at the hotel at 8.30 and went to an aloe vera farm. Very nice and informative. After we went to a light house on the west coast on a cliff with a...More

Thank EricVanDeLisdonk
ExcursionCenter, Excursion Center Team at Excursion Center, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018

Dear EricVanDe Lisdonk Thank you very much for sharing your opinion on Tripadvisor. We are very happy to receive your feedback but reading the traject you have done the excursion that you have booked seems to be one with our external partner. In order to...More

Reviewed 20 May 2018 via mobile

This was beyond words. The goat farm visit made our holiday and the churches and views were breath taking. The meal offer is well worth the 9 euros (even if you have to queue to get to the toilets). Try the lentils! The aloe factory...More

Thank Samantha T
ExcursionCenter, Excursion Center Team at Excursion Center, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018

Dear Samantha T Thank you very much for sharing your opinion about the Fuerteventura Grand Tour on this website for travellers. We are delighted to read that it was beyond words and we also like to thank you for your praising words about Ana Maria....More

Reviewed 29 April 2018

We booked two trips from Excursion Centre at Caleta De Fuste this week. Special thanks to the staff Jodie who was very helpful and professional. We enjoyed both trips - Grand tour of Lanzrote and Correlajo. They picked up and dropped back on time in...More

Thank M J
ExcursionCenter, Excursion Center Team at Excursion Center, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

Dear M J Thank you very much for booking 2 excursions with Excursion Center Fuerteventura and for sharing your positive opinion about the helpfulness of our staff (Jodie) and the timing of our transport on this website for travellers. We are delighted to know that...More

Reviewed 11 January 2018 via mobile

We have now visited Caleta de Fuste three times and each time have booked various trips with them. Always excellent value, pick-ups on time with no hassle and taken on wonderful days out. Staff always helpful and very informative. Can highly recommend- jeep safari, dune...More

1  Thank JennyBrown79
ExcursionCenter, Dependiente at Excursion Center, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2018

Dear JennyBrown79, thanks a lot to share your differents experiences with Tripadvisor' s Users ! We feel so happy that you have been enjoyed our Excursions and we will be honored to offer you others news experiences next time. Best Regards Excursion Center Team

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 172 nearby hotels
Hotel Dunas Club
1,312 reviews
.14 km away
Hotel Hesperia Bristol Playa
2,223 reviews
.27 km away
Surfing Colors Apartments
1,232 reviews
.39 km away
Avanti Hotel Boutique (Adults Only)
716 reviews
.57 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 1,120 nearby restaurants
Domenoteca
245 reviews
.31 km away
Fado Rock Restaurant
388 reviews
.17 km away
Avenida Restaurante
1,672 reviews
.28 km away
Antiguo Cafe del Puerto
991 reviews
.30 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 552 nearby attractions
Puerto de Corralejo
311 reviews
.11 km away
Isla de Lobos
1,119 reviews
.23 km away
Estetina
15 reviews
.27 km away
Fund Grube Las Palmeras
68 reviews
.00 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Lisa K
19 July 2018|
Answer
Response from ExcursionCenter | Property representative |
Dear Lisa K There actually is in Corralejo but we do not colaborate with them. Tripadvisor does not allow me to ad the link to their website in this comment. Have a look for watersports in Fuerteventura and you should find... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
Trudy D
26 February 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from ExcursionCenter | Property representative |
Dear Trudy D, of course we have many boat trips available for all the family, like 3 Island Cruise, with the Glass bottom boat, which included lunch and drink on board and snorkelling equipment. We have excursions with... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
Trudy D
26 February 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from ExcursionCenter | Property representative |
Dear Trudy D, at the moment there is not a boat excursion all around Fuerteventura but there are lots of boats trip available for you and your family. We have excursions with Catamarans, Glass bottom boat and sailing boat... More
0
Votes
Google Translation