We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
Share
Review Highlights
Best thing around

The people are very welcoming. My friends and I didn’t escape, but the price is so worth it. We had... read more

Reviewed 27 May 2018
tayla1204
,
Clarksville, Tennessee
via mobile
Fun, Fun, Fun!

Excape Games was awesome! It's refreshing to have something like this in Clarksville, TN. The games... read more

Reviewed 27 May 2018
Eleyce H
Read all 37 reviews
29
All photos (29)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent91%
  • Very good5%
  • Average2%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
“a lot of fun”(4 reviews)
“escape room”(3 reviews)
About
EXCAPE GAMES is a live interactive game where a team of people are given a scenario and then locked in a room that they must escape within the 60 minute time limit. The team must work together to search for clues and solve puzzles. Be ready for...more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
See all hours
Suggested duration: 1-2 hours
Contact
1943 Fort Campbell Blvd, Clarksville, TN 37042-3327
Website
+1 931-802-6997
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveller rating
33
2
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
33
2
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsa lot of funescape rooman absolute blastjailoutbreakpuzzlesescapedpaired
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 37 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2018 via mobile

The people are very welcoming. My friends and I didn’t escape, but the price is so worth it. We had a lot of fun playing all four rooms, and are waiting for more to come!

Thank tayla1204
Reviewed 27 May 2018

Excape Games was awesome! It's refreshing to have something like this in Clarksville, TN. The games are challenging and you can tell that the owners put a lot of work and love into their games. The staff is also very friendly and helpful. I would...More

Thank Eleyce H
Reviewed 7 March 2018

We had a great time at Excape Games! Although we didn't escape, it was a good time and very challenging!

Thank PenLF
Reviewed 24 February 2018 via mobile

While a little pricey for some the adventure is a blast. The fastest hour ever well worth the money.

Thank Paul S
Reviewed 19 February 2018 via mobile

Me and my wife went and it cost us $56 for a hour. It was our first time. So it took fifteen minutes to really get going. Our time ran out just when we really got going

Thank Robbie W
brent s, Owner at Excape Games, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2018

Sorry you didn't escape, these games are challenging especially for just 2 adults. Our cost is actually below industry standards, and we just lowered our pricing to $24.50 per person. Hope you will give us another chance.

Reviewed 15 February 2018 via mobile

Our group really enjoyed the Amnesia room. We were able to excape with 2 minutes remaining. We look forward to our next visit soon.

Thank ChadB25
Reviewed 31 December 2017

We've done several Escape Room games and this one did not disappoint! The room was billed as "difficult" level and the puzzles were challenging. My only complaint was that our group of three got paired with a group of two and the five of us...More

Thank zarinafied
Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile

We had a great time at Escape Games. It was challenging for our group, but not too challenging where it wasn't fun. We escaped! It was intense trying to find all the clues before time ran out. It was a lot of fun!

Thank Jeff M
Reviewed 9 May 2017 via mobile

Well we didn't escape.... but it was fun for the entire family. We had an eight year old, 13 year old and 16 year old and we all were able to participate. It is a great way to get the entire family together and team...More

Thank Rebecca W
brent s, Owner at Excape Games, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2017

Thank you Rebecca, we're glad your family had fun!

Reviewed 1 May 2017 via mobile

We had so much fun and almost escaped from the zombies! Downside is the place should be updated and remodeled. The rooms are too small and the props are so generic for the price! Nashville will get our money and that's sad because locally, we...More

Thank SharonsStay
brent s, Owner at Excape Games, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2017

Thank you for your feedback Sharon, we're glad you had fun.

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Terry L
1 September 2016|
Answer
Response from brent s | Property representative |
I apologize for not getting back to you in a timely manner, Terry. I hope that you were able to find out the answer to your question by calling or visiting our website. For future reference, we are open everyday and welcome... More
0
Votes