We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

MotoXperience

Closed Now: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Open today: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Share
Review Highlights
Amazing experience

Hired two different quads over two days, great service and high quality products lots of options... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Jamie C
via mobile
Fabulous!

We rented 2 quads from here, service was exceptional!the owner gave us so much information on the... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Zoey M
via mobile
Read all 439 reviews
223
All photos (223)
Full view
Certificate of Excellence
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent81%
  • Very good10%
  • Average3%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
About
Quad - Buggy - Scooter - Motorcycle & Car Rental We will meet your expectations with our high quality and wide range of bikes whether it's a scooter, quad, buggy or big motorbike you're looking for to make your holiday more exciting.
Closed Now
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
See all hours
Contact
Europis 65, Koutouloufari | Next to the Well, Hersonissos, Crete 700 14, Greece
Website
+30 2897 021114
Call
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Hersonissos
from US$88.30
More Info
from US$76.60
More Info
from US$76.60
More Info
from US$104.80
More Info
Reviews (439)
Filter reviews
259 results
Traveller rating
220
17
8
3
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
220
17
8
3
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews moto xperience hired a scooter explore the island fully comp dune buggy gave us a map these guys explained everything the owner my partner great fun off road local area insurance julius quad helmets
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 259 reviews
Reviewed today via mobile

I do not remember worse customer service than happenned two times in a row with different managers at Hersonissos. When I came in the evening and asked if I can rent a quad the manager said “Yes, come 9am in the morning” and just went...More

Thank Arthur T
Sarah B, Owner at MotoXperience, responded to this reviewResponded today

There are always two sides to every story.... Our point of view is that you kept coming back with more questions every time but no intention of renting anything, i am not suggesting that questions should not be answered but after doing this for nearly...More

Reviewed 2 days ago

hired a scooter for the day, the scooter was presented ok and in good order, the hand over and hand back transactions were easy and quick. But the helmet selection was on the poor side, very old helmets, many of which have suffered damage.More

Thank algal_13
Sarah B, Owner at MotoXperience, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Dear customers, We are disappointed to hear that you were not satisfied with the quality of the helmets that were given to you, we do have a HUGE SELECTION OF QUALITY HELMETS, if you were not happy with the ones you've got, all you had...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Hired two different quads over two days, great service and high quality products lots of options for insurance cover which was explained well by the staff before we rented, the staff had great knowledge of the island and even gave us ideas for trips to...More

Thank Jamie C
Sarah B, Owner at MotoXperience, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Dear customers, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a great review. We appreciate your business and we are hoping to see you again on your next holiday to Crete.

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We rented 2 quads from here, service was exceptional!the owner gave us so much information on the island and where to go. The quads were amazing, we had a brilliant 2 days seeing the island on them. Felt 100% safe on these vehicles which are...More

Thank Zoey M
Sarah B, Owner at MotoXperience, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Dear customers, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a great review. We appreciate your business and we are looking forward to welcoming you back next year.

Reviewed 1 week ago

Holidayed again in Crete this September. Again decided to hire a scooter no debating we returned to motoXperience were we have had first class service now for many years all the vehicles are of an exceptional high quality and well maintained . The staff are...More

Thank Colin-richa-
Sarah B, Owner at MotoXperience, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Dear Colin, It's always a real pleasure to see you back here ! Thank you very much for taking the time to write another review, we really value your opinion and the loyalty towards our company all these years. Looking forward to seeing you again,...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Had a quad and a car over 2 days. Friendly and professional. Reasonable prices. Highly recommended, would use again

Thank Lilly P G
Sarah B, Owner at MotoXperience, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you very much for the excellent rating. We are hoping to see you again.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great day out up in the mountains of Crete. In total out for six hours, guys at MotoXperience were very helpful helping us plan a route. We have used them now for four years progressing from an 80cc scooter up to a 450cc quad. We...More

Thank mandy8562
Sarah B, Owner at MotoXperience, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear customers, It's always a pleasure to welcome back returning customers. We are happy to hear that you've enjoyed your day out on the mighty Can Am touring quad, it was a big step up from the 80 cc scooter but a really enjoyable one....More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We hired a large quad bike for a few days in Koutouloufari so we could get around and see some sights. We had to do a longer journey on the last day of hire and they very kindly swopped the quad for a car which...More

Thank sue h
Sarah B, Owner at MotoXperience, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear customers, Thank you very much for the 5 star rating. Quad bikes weren't designed for really long trips, using them for an extended period can be very tiring, therefore potentially dangerous as driving them is quite physical. Your safety is always a priority for...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Picked up our Quad bike once again. Excellent service .Staff very helpful and knowledgeable. Could not fault the service.

Thank lengunning
Sarah B, Owner at MotoXperience, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello Len, It's always a pleasure to welcome you back to Crete. Thank you once again for taking the time to review us and the company, it's reassuring to hear that we are still doing a good job !

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I had an amazing experience with two of my best friends. This company is very good organised and they gave us good service. When we arrived there at the first day to sign the contract they explained us everything very well and were very friendly....More

1  Thank maximemuller2018
Sarah B, Owner at MotoXperience, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you very much for the excellent rating and comments. We are happy to hear that we enhanced your holiday experience and hope to meet you again on a future holiday.

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 1,539 nearby hotels
Pilot's Villas Luxury Suites
335 reviews
.03 km away
Dream Village
338 reviews
.09 km away
Asterias Village Resort
724 reviews
.12 km away
Astra Village Apartments
334 reviews
.17 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 4,296 nearby restaurants
Gevsi
401 reviews
.30 km away
Laini
586 reviews
.32 km away
Taverna Aposperida
369 reviews
.32 km away
Atrium
982 reviews
.08 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 1,802 nearby attractions
Casa Nostra
146 reviews
.26 km away
Antidote
115 reviews
.40 km away
Aquaworld Aquarium & Reptile Rescue Centre
3,069 reviews
1.10 km away
Dionysos Cafe - Bar
121 reviews
.37 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Vicki G
31 July 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Sarah B | Property representative |
Hi there, yes we deo deliver quads depending on the engine size that you are requesting and the length of the rental period
0
Votes
appliance15
26 July 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Sarah B | Property representative |
Hi there, Thank you for your inquiry.. One of our stations is based in Koutouloufari, we have a huge range of quads, we are confident that we can find something to meet your expectations and budget.... You could walk to the... More
0
Votes
Joanne, G
6 July 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Sarah B | Property representative |
Hi Jo , Yes, that price is correct, sometimes the site is overloaded and that is the reason of the delays.... You can get in touch a few days before your arrival and we can make arrangements for you. Thank you
0
Votes