We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Great massage and staff

We went there with my daughter for a nice weekend out. From the beginning procedures and options... read more

Reviewed 3 October 2016
merallay
,
Geelong, Australia
Luxury without the price tag!

Absolutely incredible hospitality, the therapists were exceptionally professional and I couldn't... read more

Reviewed 3 October 2016
vegtreats
,
Geelong, Australia
Read all 12 reviews
7
All photos (7)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent84%
  • Very good0%
  • Average8%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible8%
3 Oct 2016
“Great massage and staff”
2 Oct 2016
“Luxury without the price tag!”
About
A day spa located in the heart of Daylesford. Focused on providing High quality service & customer satisfaction. With a variety of offerings to choose from including massage, beauty and spa packages we are confident you will find something suited to...more
Contact
64 Vincent St, Daylesford, Victoria 3460, Australia
Website
+61 481 236 864
Call
Improve This Listing
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
10
0
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
10
0
1
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2016

We went there with my daughter for a nice weekend out. From the beginning procedures and options were explained. We had body scrub and deep tissue massage ,it was really good. After the massage and scrub, my daughter had a facial and she loved it....More

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank merallay
Reviewed 3 October 2016

Absolutely incredible hospitality, the therapists were exceptionally professional and I couldn't recommend the deep tissue massage enough! They were really able to get into my tight knots, leaving me feeling refreshed. Although I'm often sensitive to facials, I let the ladies know and they used...More

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank vegtreats
Reviewed 21 August 2016 via mobile

I cant even begin to explain the delight. What an amazing experience. 60 minute massage and a 30 minute facial. HEAVEN Lucinda and Jacinta looked aftery girlfriend and I like royalty. I felt like we were the two most important people in the world. I...More

Date of experience: August 2016
1  Thank cleansmaideasy
Reviewed 14 July 2016 via mobile

WOW!!! That's the only word required to describe my massage today @Eavan. From the minute I walked in to the delicious warm room (love the electric blanket) I was in massage heaven and was treated to the most amazing relaxing massage I have ever experienced....More

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank ANN_MAREEAustralia
Reviewed 28 June 2016 via mobile

Went here with my partner on a recent getaway and was very impressed by my massage. I didnt expect a spa to provide such a firm massage on request. Certainly worked away my knots after playing footy would highly recommend.

Date of experience: June 2016
Thank shaggz23
Reviewed 28 June 2016 via mobile

Have been to Eavan spa & beauty a few times now when visiting Daylesford and always leave feeling totally relaxed. The electric blankets and cozy rooms are a perfect addition to my massage during these winter months. Looking forward to my next visit.

Date of experience: June 2016
Thank Tara M
Reviewed 25 June 2016 via mobile

Staff were lovely and friendly. Massage was wonderful but other treatments were average. Floors were dirty. Had heating problemsMore

Date of experience: June 2016
Thank jacktheripper75
Clairebeth86, Owner at Eavan Spa & Beauty, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2016

Thankyou kindly for your review, as I was not managing the salon during your treatments I would much appreciate an email in regards to which services were not up to standards. We hope to rectify the situation. I sincerely apologise if the floors were dirty...More

Reviewed 19 June 2016

Lovely staff, really kind. However a very cheap/poor quality massage. - Broken massage table - Water in champagne flutes as run out of champagne - Heating broken - Dog barking loudly during session - Noisy environment

Date of experience: June 2016
1  Thank Scotty0111
Reviewed 12 May 2016 via mobile

My boyfriend and I went here for a relaxation massage while we were staying in Daylesford & were pleasently surpised by this place! Its tucked away from the hustle and bustle of the main road - Up the stairs awaits a lovely spa & beauty...More

Date of experience: March 2016
Thank Suz A
Reviewed 28 March 2016 via mobile

Claire and her staff are to be commended for their service and attention to detail. From the moment to walk in you feel instantly relaxed. From nails to waxing to massage i cannot fault a thing. Locals pricing is a huge plus and the follow...More

Date of experience: March 2016
Thank cleansmaideasy
View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 5 nearby hotels
Hotel Frangos
163 reviews
.08 km away
Daylesford Central Motor Inn
126 reviews
.33 km away
Central Springs Inn
170 reviews
.35 km away
Lake House
467 reviews
.77 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 73 nearby restaurants
Larder Daylesford & L1 Filter Bar
573 reviews
.05 km away
Bocconcini
267 reviews
.05 km away
Daylesford Hotel
221 reviews
.18 km away
The Royal Daylesford
213 reviews
.14 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 69 nearby attractions
Daylesford Regional Visitor Information Centre
86 reviews
.17 km away
Clayfire Gallery Daylesford
27 reviews
.07 km away
Daylesford and District Historical Museum
6 reviews
.19 km away
Red Pepper Gallery
9 reviews
.09 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Eavan Spa & Beauty staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines