We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Aerial Fun Trampoline World

1968 Beach Rd | Unit 1, Malaga, Swan Valley, Western Australia 6090, Australia
+61 8 9209 3519
Website
Save
Review Highlights
Cafe

The young girl behind the counter of the cafe needs to learn good customer service skills! Quite... read more

Reviewed 17 March 2018
jasmine20152015
,
Western Australia, Australia
via mobile
Very dissatisfied

Visiting from Canada we stopped in for a quick jump for the kids. After about 40mins our water... read more

Reviewed 22 December 2017
Jeffreym1971
,
Hervey Bay, Australia
via mobile
Read all 15 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent42%
  • Very good26%
  • Average6%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible26%
16 Mar 2018
“Cafe”
22 Dec 2017
“Very dissatisfied ”
Closed Now
Hours
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Suggested Duration: 1-2 hours
LOCATION
1968 Beach Rd | Unit 1, Malaga, Swan Valley, Western Australia 6090, Australia
CONTACT
Website
+61 8 9209 3519
Write a ReviewReviews (15)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

1 - 10 of 15 reviews

Reviewed 17 March 2018 via mobile

The young girl behind the counter of the cafe needs to learn good customer service skills! Quite rude, non apologetic and the service is slow!

Thank jasmine20152015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2017 via mobile

Visiting from Canada we stopped in for a quick jump for the kids. After about 40mins our water bottle was empty so my daughter went to the cafeteria desk to ask for water. They said no and sent her to the bathroom. I told the...More

3  Thank Jeffreym1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
94robr, Manager at Aerial Fun Trampoline World, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2018

Hi Jeffrey. Thanks for your feedback. One of our conditions of entry is that we don't refill water bottles, however, our customers are more than welcome to bring their own water or drinks or purchase bottled water from our cafe. You are absolutely entitled to...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2017 via mobile

Paid $60 for 1hr of trampolining for 2 adults and 2 children aged 11 and 6. We all had an absolute blast. Facilities are excellent and the cafe offers a great selection. Must book and pay online which was a seamless process and it allows...More

Thank Steve D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 30 January 2017 via mobile

Kids have a ball here, and they have offers so it's not so heavy on the wallet, but the age is a bit lacking in healthy options, coffee is rank, and they don't give another cup of hot water and you drank the half cup...More

4  Thank CarolAnnInf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2016

Took 5 young teens - within 10 minutes they were asking 'how much longer' gulping water and wanting ice-cream to cool down. They survived the hour. it was great to sit down having a coffee in the comfortable cafe knowing where the kids were. The...More

Thank Carramar1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2016

My grandie loves this place but what makes it even better is I can get a coffee and the people there are AWESOME!

Thank mamanperth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2015

Took the kids here and we never saw them the whole time until it was time to leave. Staff are helpful and polite.

2  Thank TravelFar20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2015 via mobile

Took my 10yr old niece as a suprise birthday present. It lacked atmosphere and we were both bored after 20mins - we spent ages waiting for a bite to eat, and the girls serving could barely manage a smile. The under 7's looked like they...More

3  Thank BelPeppa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2014

We took a variety of boys, 17, 15, 13 & 10 to the last evening session on a Monday night. Apparently it is quieter at that time. Probably only another 10 people there over the time. This place is a great place to wear out...More

9  Thank ezz65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2014 via mobile

My husband finally was able to have a day off from work and decided to take my 9yo daughter and her friend to Flip Out in Malaga! Before getting the kids excited he rang the venue to ask if he needed to book, he was...More

41  Thank MelTH1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all Malaga Hotels
The Rose & Crown Hotel
310 reviews
8.90 km away
International On The Water Hotel
239 reviews
9.25 km away
Airport Apartments by Aurum
198 reviews
9.66 km away
Best Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments
168 reviews
9.70 km away
Nearby Restaurants
Fratelli Coffee Lounge
9 reviews
.70 km away
Malaga Kebabs
5 reviews
1.11 km away
Poseidon Seafood
5 reviews
1.22 km away
Subway
9 reviews
1.51 km away
Nearby Attractions
City Summit Indoor Rock Climbing
9 reviews
1.47 km away
Kalamunda History Village
26 reviews
3.16 km away
The Alexander Bar & Bistro
26 reviews
3.55 km away
Xtreme Ice Arena
13 reviews
3.67 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
poiz61
19 November 2015|
Answer
Response from 94robr | Property representative |
Hi there. Not sure if you've received an answer previously, but I did respond. Except for direct access to the trampolines, we accommodate wheelchairs. We've had people assisted onto the trampolines previously, so this... More
0
Votes
Geraldine O
26 May 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from 94robr | Property representative |
Certainly. We get qa lot of special needs people come in. I left a message for you also. The rate would be $7 for an hour. The Aerial Fun Team
0
Votes
;