We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book In Advance
More Info
US$258.00*
and up
Private Full-Day Ras Al Khaimah Guided City...
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information ›
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
Wadi Adventure is the Middle East’s first man made white water rafting, kayaking, surfing and wake boarding facility, located at the base of picturesque Jebel Hafeet in Al Ain. The adventure park features three white water channels for rafting and kayaking, which adds up to a combined length of 1.1 kilometers; 127 meter long surf pool, where over 3 meter high breaking barrel waves will be generated every 90seconds; 150 meter long, 2 point cable system for wake boarding with obstacles and an aerial adventure course which includes an 18 obstacle two leveled challenging air park, a 200 meter long zip line, vertical climbing wall and a 14 meter high giant swing. Wadi Adventure also provides a variety of options to engage corporate events; specializes in bringing out the best in a team, enhancing the event with great guest service, making it a memorable event. The Summit Events Center provides a versatile event space for corporate meetings and outings, team building activities, birthday
  • Excellent49%
  • Very good32%
  • Average11%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“wave pool” (50 reviews)
“zip line” (58 reviews)
Closed Now
Hours
Hours Today: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Suggested Duration: More than 3 hours
LOCATION
Jabel Hafeet, Al Ain 88202, United Arab Emirates
Write a ReviewReviews (316)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"white water rafting"
in 51 reviews
"wave pool"
in 50 reviews
"zip line"
in 58 reviews
"air park"
in 37 reviews
"giant swing"
in 16 reviews
"great fun"
in 26 reviews
"obstacle course"
in 12 reviews
"surf cafe"
in 7 reviews
"wake boarding"
in 6 reviews
"team building"
in 5 reviews
"high ropes"
in 5 reviews
"ladies night"
in 4 reviews
"sky walk"
in 4 reviews
"water activities"
in 4 reviews
"a lot of fun"
in 9 reviews
"surf boards"
in 3 reviews
"safety briefing"
in 3 reviews
Filter

1 - 10 of 281 reviews

Reviewed 3 days ago

if you are looking for Adventure and Thrill with Family and friends nice place to visit, River rafting is the highlight, made it very good and looks natural. Enjoyably, but not much for kinds below 7 age

Thank YRamesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wadi Adventure A, Public Relations Manager at Wadi Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Hi, We are glad to hear that you had an amazing experience. We plan on giving the same unmatched and flawless service to our customers. Hope to see you soon! Warm regards Wadi Adventure Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Today we were at Wadi Adventure and my wife got overexerted while on the high ropes course. Staff immediately tended to her(us and our needs. They took us to a air conditioned medical room and were able to cool her down with ice and water...More

Thank cmrnsmll77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wadi Adventure A, Public Relations Manager at Wadi Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi, We are glad to hear that you had an amazing experience. We plan on giving the same unmatched and flawless service to our customers. Hope to see you soon! Warm regards Wadi Adventure Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2018 via mobile

There is nothing better than spending a day in this fun theme park. Many great advanturous activites to do and the staff are very nice. Amazing pools and wild river ride is a must do.

1  Thank sanazesfahanii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wadi Adventure A, Public Relations Manager at Wadi Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi, We are glad to hear that you had an amazing experience. We plan on giving the same unmatched and flawless service to our customers. Hope to see you soon! Warm regards Wadi Adventure Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2018

Went for a team building day - 20 of us all arranged in advance quite smoothly. We loved the rides although you do have to plan your way around. Luckily for us it wasn't too busy. There was a group complaining who hadn't been handled...More

1  Thank Maeer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wadi Adventure A, Public Relations Manager at Wadi Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi, We are glad to hear that you had an amazing experience. We plan on giving the same unmatched and flawless service to our customers. Hope to see you soon! Warm regards Wadi Adventure Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018

We visited the park on the 6th of October. first we were told the place was over booked. eventually we paid in (8 of us) and it there was only 3 other people in the entire park. we weren't allowed on any activity so within...More

3  Thank jonathanharkin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wadi Adventure A, Public Relations Manager at Wadi Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest, We are very sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. We apologize and assure you that your comments are passed down onto the concerned departments and will be used to improve our services for all our valuable guests. Apologies ! Warm Regards WADI...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018

My friends and I visited this establishment on October 6th 2017 and were extremely disappointed to find that they could not provide us with any activities or facilities to use. We had not prebooked so there were no available slots for us. We were not...More

3  Thank Peter K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wadi Adventure A, Public Relations Manager at Wadi Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest, We are very sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. We apologize and assure you that your comments are passed down onto the concerned departments and will be used to improve our services for all our valuable guests. Apologies ! Warm Regards WADI...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2018 via mobile

Park timing is reasonable, however, scheduling the rides require some planning to invest time properly. In spite of the above, all staff are cooperative and friendly. I am so grateful to each of them. The park overall needs some development for more exciting experience. The...More

Thank Monsterr R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wadi Adventure A, Public Relations Manager at Wadi Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi, We are glad to hear that you had an amazing experience. We plan on giving the same unmatched and flawless service to our customers. Hope to see you soon! Warm regards Wadi Adventure Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

We had a great time at Wadi Adventure. The white water rafting was the best, exciting stuff. We fell in a couple of times though! The air park was good, very high up. Also at the end the wave pool was good too. Staff very...More

Thank Chris H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wadi Adventure A, Public Relations Manager at Wadi Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi, We are glad to hear that you had an amazing experience. We plan on giving the same unmatched and flawless service to our customers. Hope to see you soon! Warm regards Wadi Adventure Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Went there for a family fun day as they advertised - went at 12noon on Easter Sunday. BAD IDEA! Kiddie drinks that we had, understandably not allowed, to which we complied. Male security guard dug into my small purse - personally offensive but no complains...More

4  Thank Haidee Lynn R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wadi Adventure A, Public Relations Manager at Wadi Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest, We are very sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. We apologize and assure you that your comments are passed down onto the concerned departments and will be used to improve our services for all our valuable guests. Apologies ! Warm Regards WADI...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

An exciting range of activities that can cater to a range of ages. My kids are 12, 14 and 18, and neither they nor us parents were bored. Enjoyed. Made better by friendly and safety-conscious staff. Anil was our rafting guide and made it fun!

Thank Zul J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wadi Adventure A, Public Relations Manager at Wadi Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi, We are glad to hear that you had an amazing experience. We plan on giving the same unmatched and flawless service to our customers. Hope to see you soon! Warm regards Wadi Adventure Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 15 hotels in Al Ain
Mercure Grand Jebel Hafeet Al Ain
1,195 reviews
6.95 km away
Ain Al Faida One To One Hotel And Resort
167 reviews
10.57 km away
Ayla Bawadi Hotel
178 reviews
15.88 km away
Hilton Al Ain
1,566 reviews
20.96 km away
Nearby Restaurants
Coriander
74 reviews
15.90 km away
Casa Romana Restaurant
18 reviews
5.62 km away
Sedra Bawadi Restaurant
13 reviews
15.98 km away
Le Belvedere
26 reviews
6.95 km away
Nearby Attractions
Jebel Hafeet
1,406 reviews
19.44 km away
Al Ain Zoo
1,130 reviews
18.37 km away
Sheikh Zayed Palace Museum
400 reviews
21.98 km away
Mubazzara Park
306 reviews
8.96 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
yv0nnem22
16 March 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from katherinemusson | Reviewed this property |
As far as I can remember, we all had to pay the basic entrance fee, although I think my daughter had groupon vouchers, which reduced it, and then the activities, which had to be pre-booked, were extra
1
Vote
SNOOPPY T
17 November 2017|
Answer
Response from Asifyy | Reviewed this property |
Hello, Name itself adventure so why we need suites? Go enjoy the thrills with sporty dress. Regards
0
Votes
;