We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Oasis Palm Tourism

Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Share

Oasis Palm Tourism
Booking unavailable on TripAdvisor

Want other options you can book now?
112
All photos (112)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent38%
  • Very good23%
  • Average11%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible20%
Travellers talk about
“camel riding”(13 reviews)
“sand bashing”(5 reviews)
About
Welcome to Oasis Palm Tourism, the premier source for all your tourism needs! Explore our options and services and create the ideal desert safari or romantic evening cruise that you have been longing for!
Open Now
Hours Today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
See all hours
Suggested duration: More than 3 hours
Contact
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Website
+971 4 273 4666
Call
Reviews (160)
Filter reviews
139 results
Traveller rating
50
30
19
13
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
50
30
19
13
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews camel riding other companies sand bashing driver guide roller coaster ride small circle desert safari trip bbq dinner land cruiser henna painting amazing experience these guys picked up from our hotel photo opportunities abu dhabi dance cars
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 139 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

If you want to skip the following review and cut to the chase then let me say simply - avoid this 'tour' at all and any cost and spend your money with a genuine reputable tour company in Dubai for this activity! Our experience was...More

1  Thank Dazzler24
Reviewed 9 August 2018 via mobile

What a rip-off for 230 AED! I felt cheated out of my money at every turn. The moment we arrived at the 'oasis', we were badgered by all sorts of vendors. 80 Dhs just to smoke a shisha, then the vendor accused me half way...More

Thank DamianB32
Shaeena P, Public Relations Manager at Oasis Palm Tourism, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2018

Dear Guest, Good day! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We regret that you had a bad one. Sir/Madam, We are a 15 years old Desert Safari company in this part of the world and serving the tourists from different part...More

Reviewed 30 June 2018

We were 6 members including 2 children who took this Desert Safari. We booked a Hummer Desert Safari from Oasis Palm for a good experience. Coming to our experience The Vehicle: A hummer which was modified and Air Conditioning was not effective at all. The...More

Thank Sukumar S
Shaeena P, Public Relations Manager at Oasis Palm Tourism, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2018

Dear Valuable Guest, Good day! We are sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with Hummer Safari. Usually, Hummer Safari is booked on VIP services, I am surprised to read the whole experience because it is not possible. The mentioned behavior from the...More

Reviewed 31 May 2018

We booked the desert safari & BBQ tour with Oasis Palm Tourism for 150 AED per person (2 adults and 2 teenagers). The driver picked us up at our hotel on the palm on time. After picking up another 2 passengers at a different hotel,...More

1  Thank Thomas S
Reviewed 13 May 2018

We tolke a private tour to Abu Dhabi, including Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque, The Palace (from the outside :) ), and some other stops ind Abu Dhabi. What made it so special !! Our guide Iqbal, was the best. Very informative during the hole tour....More

Thank Jan L
Reviewed 10 May 2018

We booked this in the hotel where use stayed, Oasis Palms / Asia Pacific Travel have a desk there. Collected on time by the driver in a Landcruiser, three of us & a solo traveller, then went to another hotel to collect the next two...More

Thank johnboy715
Reviewed 20 March 2018

Pickup time was slightly delayed bu 10 minutes, but was OK. every company was using Land cruiser, drivers were professional. First stop was for quad bikes (paid service, but quite stupid, for hard to imagine fun in so crowded place) and for toilets. Meanwhile drivers...More

Thank Gints K
Shaeena P, Public Relations Manager at Oasis Palm Tourism, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Dear Mr. Gints K, Greetings from Oasis Palm Tourism! We appreciate your effort of sharing the basic experience you had with us and we wish to welcome you again in future to give you the best out of it. Yes, you are right. while choosing...More

Reviewed 17 March 2018

Hi, As now I see others writing about the cruise, I made a mistake, as i missed to check the reviews of this dhow cruise in Dubai. without a doubt, this is the worst dhow cruise in here. I have been almost for more that...More

Thank Tarique_12
Reviewed 6 March 2018

I have done dune-bashing in the African Sahara Desert, UAE and even with different companies in Dubai but dune-bashing with Oasis Palm Tourism was one of the most enjoyable moments I have had. With addition to this food was excellent and the staff was extremely...More

Thank Asad B
Shaeena P, Public Relations Manager at Oasis Palm Tourism, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2018

Dear Mr. Asad, Good day! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Your feedback is more important for us to maintain the quality further. We are glad to know that you enjoyed the most of the activity. We at Oasis Palm Tourism try our...More

Reviewed 9 January 2018 via mobile

The driver, nadeem khan arrived late, was super rude and drove like a maniac. The website says quad biking is included in the package when in fact 150 AED extra is charged for it. The food is tasteless and the staff unfriendly. The driver even...More

2  Thank zpendragon
View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 591 nearby hotels
Residence Deira
68 reviews
.36 km away
City Seasons Hotel
459 reviews
.42 km away
Al Jawhara Hotel Apartments
38 reviews
.56 km away
Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel
193 reviews
.59 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 10,446 nearby restaurants
Entre Nous
38 reviews
.54 km away
Cafe Martinez
41 reviews
.33 km away
Mohammad Faisal
5 reviews
.38 km away
Obriens
5 reviews
.52 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 1,638 nearby attractions
City One Tourism & Travel
578 reviews
.04 km away
ABC Tours Dubai
441 reviews
.26 km away
Dubai Evening Safari
46 reviews
.35 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Padma A
4 November 2015|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Ishrat Ali K | Property representative |
Dear Guest Thank you very much for your inquiry. Sharjah very close to Dubai, from Dubai city center is about 15 minutes drive. thank you, Oasis Palm Team
0
Votes