We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Tourist Transport Fiji

Open Now: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Book In Advance
Tours from Tourist Transport Fiji tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
26
All photos (26)
Full view
Certificate of Excellence
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent55%
  • Very good17%
  • Average4%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible16%
Travellers talk about
About
Open Now
Hours Today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
See all hours
Suggested duration: More than 3 hours
Local Weather
Powered by Weather Underground
30°
22°
Jan
30°
22°
Feb
29°
22°
Mar
Contact
Lot 1 Industrial Road, Nadi Airport, Nadi, Viti Levu, Fiji
Website
+679 672 3311
Call
Improve This Listing
Recommended experiences in and around Nadi
from US$20.57
More Info
from US$45.07
More Info
from US$14.70
More Info
from US$61.23
More Info
Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveller rating
40
13
3
6
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
40
13
3
6
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews travel agent private car transfer coral coast nadi airport running commentary knowledgeable driver great transfer service drove safely return transfer efficient service pick up and drop great tour great driver hindu temple baby seat village life long flight
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 74 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I would not recommend any Australian use this business. These guys are a scam and dodgy. We had numerous issues with them when we arrived, especially when you request a private transfer and they put you on a shared transfer coach. What that meant is...More

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Adam D
Customerelations, Guest Relations Manager at Tourist Transport Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Bula Vinaka Thank you for your review. Very sorry you feel the need to make such comments when you had actually booked the “Airport Shuttle Service” which is a share service not a private car transfer as was explained clearly. Also the point of feeling...More

Reviewed 19 November 2018

I used this transport operator to take me to and back from the FIJIAN resort Coral Coast on two seperate trips ! They were right there as you step out of the terminal arrivals area, they even waited for me while I changed currency to...More

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank oceantime124
Customerelations, Guest Relations Manager at Tourist Transport Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2018

Bula Vinaka Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are glad you enjoyed our service. Our customers are our priority and all our staff are trained in customer service. With our customers feedback we improve to day by day and provide the service we may...More

Reviewed 11 November 2018 via mobile

We had this booked via our travel agent prior to going on holiday. At the time I thought oh we can sort when we get there, but went ahead and just paid for at the time of booking our trip. The system they have is...More

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank M00rsB
Customerelations, Guest Relations Manager at Tourist Transport Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2018

Bula Vinaka Many thanks for your great feedback. It is always a good thing to have all travel arrangements done in advance however we accommodate any clients who have not made any arrangements. they can walk into our airport office and get the service there...More

Reviewed 9 November 2018

We used this private transfer company on a recent family trip to Fiji and have been left with very mixed reviews about this company. In regards to the office staff at the airport and the driver on all transfers I have no complaints with what...More

Date of experience: October 2018
1  Thank Wander36681918356
Customerelations, Guest Relations Manager at Tourist Transport Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2018

Bula Vinaka Thank you for your feedback. i believe you are one of the family from the previous feedback received. Please do note TTF provides the service as received from the travel agents. if your booking was received as 2 separate ones then we have...More

Reviewed 5 November 2018

We have used this company before - no trouble - but never again after this time!! My husband and I arrived with our daughter and her 4 month old child, our trip had been arranged at the same time however on arrival we found that...More

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank margof666
Customerelations, Guest Relations Manager at Tourist Transport Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2018

Bula Vinaka Thank you for your feedback. we can look into your booking if you could confirm that you were booked under Hannan. if so then your agent had given us the booking as two separate private vehicles. i can not elaborate further until and...More

Reviewed 1 November 2018 via mobile

Our holiday guide in NZ booked this company as part of a holiday package for our hotel transfers. Being picked up from our hotel to the airport was on time and went without any problems. The reason I give an poor review is because our...More

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Psarj
Customerelations, Guest Relations Manager at Tourist Transport Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2018

Bula Vinaka thank you for your feedback. we take all positive and negative feedbacks very seriously. due to us being located at the airport we do keep a tab on all flights. Any delayed flights are serviced as normal and our staff do stay back...More

Reviewed 17 October 2018

TTF provided private for our 9-member family between Nadi Airport and Port Denarau. Service was efficient and reliable. The return trip from Port Denarau to the airport had all 9 of us spread throughout a fairly new 48-seat coach. Our driver was a hoot, giving...More

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank dougp417
Customerelations, Guest Relations Manager at Tourist Transport Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2018

Bula Vinaka thank you for your kind feedback. this is much appreciated. TTF strives to provide the best service and make the clients experience a memorable one. all our drivers are trained in customer service and history of Fiji and they work as driver/giuides. we...More

Reviewed 10 October 2018

We took this transport to get to and from the accommodation on the Coral Coast. There were 7 of us, so made sense to book the private transfers, and happy that we did. We asked to stop at a local supermarket for supplies, and this...More

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Daniel S
Customerelations, Guest Relations Manager at Tourist Transport Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2018

Bula Vinaka Many thanks for your feedback. we are glad you enjoyed our service. we always try to meet the clients expectation and make them feel at home. we also have noted your negative comment on your return transfer. we have spoke to the driver...More

Reviewed 4 October 2018 via mobile

What an experience. Our driver (Arvind?) was witty, informative and funny. Such a great trip in after a long flight. Drive was smooth. Easy to find in the airport.More

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank dxbjamn
Customerelations, Guest Relations Manager at Tourist Transport Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2018

Bula Vinaka thank you so much for your great feedback. Arvind is one of our most senior drivers and he knows how to keep the clients entertained. I have passed your feedback to him. Upgraded Fiji roads have made the drives much better now and...More

Reviewed 4 October 2018

We took a private transfer to and from the airport to our hotel accommodation. The cars were clean, the drivers were great. Worth the money spent!

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Ektams
Customerelations, Guest Relations Manager at Tourist Transport Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2018

Bula Vinaka Many thanks for your positive feedback. We always work towards providing the best service ad with your feedbacks we can improve where we maybe falling. your feedback is much appreciated. Vinaka

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Anastassia H
18 August 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Customerelations | Property representative |
Bula Vinaka please if you can give me your booking reference so i can check whether you have booked a private transfer or SIV. if you have booked a private transfer then we can stop at a shop for you,no problems. we do not... More
0
Votes
Jenanbaz
31 January 2018|
Answer
Response from Customerelations | Property representative |
Bula Vinaka It takes approximately 1hr 45 mins to 2 hours. this depends on how many other pickups are there along the way from each hotel. Vinaka
0
Votes
D7540ZRchrism
10 May 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from L2979RBsimonh | Reviewed this property |
Chris Certainly can , ask the drivers anything and they are always willing
1
Vote