We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Review Highlights
As long as you don't set your expectations too high, you'll have a great and peaceful time away from the city

I had read the views about the water park beforehand so knew not to expect the same quality as... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Faithalicious_x
,
London, United Kingdom
Awesome place

Had a wonderful time here with all the different water activities & pools, spent all day , kids... read more

Reviewed 18 August 2018
Rosii75
via mobile
Read all 807 reviews
361
All photos (361)
Full view
Certificate of Excellence
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent40%
  • Very good35%
  • Average14%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible7%
Travellers talk about
“wave pool”(41 reviews)
“quiet pool”(10 reviews)
About
Suggested duration: 2-3 hours
Local Weather
Powered by Weather Underground
26°
14°
Oct
21°
Nov
17°
Dec
Contact
Km 4, Route du Barrage, Marrakech, Morocco
Website
+212 5243-80438
Call
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Marrakech
from US$41.20
More Info
from US$76.50
More Info
from US$76.50
More Info
from US$111.80
More Info
Reviews (807)
Filter reviews
270 results
Traveller rating
108
90
33
12
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
108
90
33
12
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wave pool the free shuttle bus quiet pool wave machine blue lagoon hotel islane fun slides water rides escape the heat paid dh during ramadan away from the hustle and bustle different areas busy city salad the main square jemaa el
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 270 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My husband and I were just looking for a day away from the busy city and this place was perfect! It was so relaxing and fun. We went on what seemed like a quiet day so it was really pleasant and didnt have to wait...More

Thank itsapiratelife
OasiriaDirection, Responsable relations clients at Oasiria Water Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Good morning and thank you so much for a very nice and enthusiastic comment! Thank you for taking the time to tell your experience to the Tripadvisor community and for sharing helpful tips regarding the free shuttle bus and the purchase of the entry tickets...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I had read the views about the water park beforehand so knew not to expect the same quality as waterparks in Europe - and in managing our expectations we had an enjoyable time. In September the park was almost deserted (maybe thirty people were there)...More

Thank Faithalicious_x
OasiriaDirection, Responsable relations clients at Oasiria Water Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Good morning and thank you so much for taking the time to write such a detailed and helpful comment for the Tripadvisor community. We are happy to read that you have enjoyed the largest park in Marrakech with its luxuriant vegetation offering cool and peaceful...More

Reviewed 8 September 2018

Wow, if you want a break from the noise and agitation of Marrakech then this is your place. Book online for a discount. It is almost empty! There is no need to use lockers as the place is secure. It is peacefully quiet as not...More

Thank Craig A
OasiriaDirection, Responsable relations clients at Oasiria Water Park, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2018

Good morning Craig and thank you for taking the time to express your sentiment on your day in this park of luxuriant nature. Thank you also for sharing with the Tripadvisor community, your experience and your good advice. As a matter of fact, at the...More

Reviewed 2 September 2018 via mobile

I was chocked to see the sign of no Burkini allowed in a huge Muslim country like Morocco, it’s a big shame, Now the kids are enjoying the water and I’m sweating with my burkini 😔More

1  Thank houda g
OasiriaDirection, Responsable relations clients at Oasiria Water Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2018

Thank you Houda for expressing your sentiment on this page. The burkini is indeed forbidden in our park for two very important aspects: the safety of our customers and the hygiene. The Safety: the burkini presents some risks. It slows down the sliding on the...More

Reviewed 27 August 2018

Someone in our group wears a burkini. Apparently that is forbidden here. And the stated reason is hygiene and safety. Absolute rubbish! It has been scientifically shown that a swimming costume that covers more of your body but that is made out of the same...More

1  Thank Sam A
OasiriaDirection, Responsable relations clients at Oasiria Water Park, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2018

Good morning Sam and thank you for expressing here your sentiment. First, I would like to insist on the obvious: everybody is free to wear any piece of clothing, including inside the perimeters of the parc. So, before talking about the great injustice suffered by...More

Reviewed 24 August 2018 via mobile

Sorry to say that a great day out was ruined having found that money was taken. This is one of those " I should have questioned this at the time " warnings to all. When we arrived we chose to put our valuables into a...More

Thank chris r
OasiriaDirection, Responsable relations clients at Oasiria Water Park, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2018

Good morning. Your friend has already published a similar comment, therefore, I will give you the same answer. I took your message very seriously and I have immediately conducted an investigation of the lockers' room and the staff involved. The results are unmistakable. The videos...More

Reviewed 24 August 2018 via mobile

Following this recent review, we (two families) visited this water park on the same day (22 Aug 2018) and we were effectively robbed. We hired out two lockers, at MAD 25 a piece, but unlike any other water park, we weren’t given access to these...More

1  Thank DrSpinything
OasiriaDirection, Responsable relations clients at Oasiria Water Park, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2018

Good morning, the second we heard about your comments, I ordered a thorough investigation. The lockers' room is under multiple videos surveillance, that videotape the whole room under all angles non stop. We were therefore able to follow precisely the shifting of your bags, from...More

Reviewed 23 August 2018 via mobile

Currently in Marrakesh atm and visited the waterpark yesterday , got a local taxi to take us to the Eden waterpark but basically the taxi refused and talked us into this one which I’m presuming for guests he brings here he will get some kind...More

4  Thank kelly0703
OasiriaDirection, Responsable relations clients at Oasiria Water Park, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2018

Good morning Kelly, let's make everything clear right now : there is no scam at Oasiria and absolutely no problem with the use of payment cards. If, evidently, you have been debited twice of the same amount without any reason, we will refund the related...More

Reviewed 23 August 2018 via mobile

Visited today which I know is Eid so we are grateful it was open. Now we did have a fab time however think that it is over priced and cannot be compared to water parks in Europe. The water you fall into from the boa,...More

1  Thank MrsDT26
OasiriaDirection, Responsable relations clients at Oasiria Water Park, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2018

Good morning Toni and thank you for taking the time to express your sentiment on your day at Oasiria. We are happy you have enjoyed your moment with us, in particular the children’s activities. Your compliment was very much appreciated. Not everything however has been...More

Reviewed 18 August 2018 via mobile

Had a wonderful time here with all the different water activities & pools, spent all day , kids loved it, refreshments & food available, nice sun bathing spots & seats in the cool for shade lovers, would recommend itMore

Thank Rosii75
OasiriaDirection, Responsable relations clients at Oasiria Water Park, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2018

Good morning Rosi and thank you for taking the time to share your sentiment with the Tripadvisor users. Your appreciation is a pleasure to read and your recommendation goes straight to our heart. Oasiria isn’t a simple water park, it offers the possibility of wandering...More

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 506 nearby hotels
Selman Marrakech
563 reviews
.99 km away
Hotel By Beldi
270 reviews
1.83 km away
Kech Boutique Hotel & Spa
534 reviews
2.62 km away
Les Jardins De L'Agdal Hotel & Spa
1,329 reviews
2.63 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 1,032 nearby restaurants
Al Fassia Aguedal
933 reviews
2.99 km away
La Paillote
320 reviews
.19 km away
Dar Soukkar
185 reviews
3.66 km away
Le Strass
176 reviews
2.67 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 1,759 nearby attractions
Medina of Marrakesh
15,053 reviews
1.54 km away
Laser Games Marrakech
19 reviews
.91 km away
Observatoire Astronomie - Centre Culturel Atlas Golf Marrakech
11 reviews
.90 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
MrsDT26
21 August 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from ian895 | Reviewed this property |
The website is the same price as on the gate price,
0
Votes
MrsDT26
21 August 2018|
Answer
Response from Nathan F | Reviewed this property |
Hi,check out my review. I have listed the prices. 250Dh for adults 150Dh for children. Children under 0.8m are free. I don’t think they are cheaper online as present as it is peak season. The prices are very reasonable in... More
0
Votes
Tzvetomira D
12 August 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Nathan F | Reviewed this property |
Hi, we took a private taxi there (150MAD each way), a usual taxi is 100MAD. The bus goes from near the Médina/Koutoubia Mosque. I believe it is ‘first come first served’
1
Vote