We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mana Tours

Auckland Central, Auckland 1010, New Zealand
+64 800 626 287
Website
Share
Save
Review Highlights
Great Trips

Did several Trips with Mana Tours. All of them were awesome. The guides are kind and everything is... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
300dominik
,
Vienna, Austria
Very Good!

The trips was comfortable, and I learned a lot about the places I visited. Also I improved my... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 1 week ago
mbomecenas
,
Auckland Central, New Zealand
Read all 12 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
We are here to provide you with the best experience, whether it’s a private tour, a team building adventure, airport transfer or charter, Mana Tours will take you there! Our private tours explore a world of pristine coastline and rugged bush when we venture to the wild west of the Waitakeres or to Auckland’s favorite tourist destination, Coromandel, Waitomo Glowworm Caves, Hobbiton and much more..
  • Excellent84%
  • Very good8%
  • Average8%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
4 days ago
“Great Trips”
12 Mar 2018
“Rotorua and taupo ”
Suggested Duration: More than 3 hours
LOCATION
Auckland Central, Auckland 1010, New Zealand
CONTACT
Website
+64 800 626 287
Write a ReviewReviews (12)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter
Reviewed 4 days ago

Did several Trips with Mana Tours. All of them were awesome. The guides are kind and everything is well organized. Also good accommodations were picked when going on a weekend trip!

Thank 300dominik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago

The trips was comfortable, and I learned a lot about the places I visited. Also I improved my English.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank mbomecenas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018 via mobile

I liked the trip , the driver was the best. He was very nice , cheerful, and he drive very good. The trip was good , nice view , i liked to go with friends and the places that we went was beautiful

Thank Lucas G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 12 March 2018 via mobile

We took the Muriwai beach and wine tasting tour and loved it! Our guide was super nice and a good driver! Great admosphere all the time! They choose great wineries and the beach is outstanding and you have plenty of free time to enjoy it!

Thank Estel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2018 via mobile

I can only recommend Mana Tours! I have now been on 3 trips with them and more in the future (because of their partnership with EF) The last one was to the Tongariro Crossing and I really enjoyed it, the accommodation was great and the...More

Thank Emma C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2017

While I was in New Zealand i took trips with Mana Tours every weekend. I enjoyed it so much, i loved the guides. They knew what they're doing and they sometimes even took us to places, that wouldn't be on the trip list. That made...More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank cassandra_rojas93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManaTours_NZ, Manager at Mana Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017

Thank you a lot for your feedback. We are grateful you have done the most of your time with us. We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2017

The guided visit to Waitomo Caves was wonderful and I loved to glide silently through the grotto. But, I couldn't see any kiwi in the aviary. In my opinion, it would be better a tour only for Waitomo Caves.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank eztoma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManaTours_NZ, Manager at Mana Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017

Thank you so much for your feedback. It was really a shame you haven't seen the Kiwi. We always go to the Kiwi House at the feeding time to be more likely you will see it. We hope you have enjoyed the tour!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

Had a wonderful tour guided by Robert Miernik to Coromandel. Robert only works for Mana tours some of the time, but if he is working, he's the guide to get. Robert is very knowledgeable about everything NZ - plants, animals, people, politics, society, education -...More

Thank Kathleen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManaTours_NZ, General Manager at Mana Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Hello, Kathleen. Thank you so much for your feedback. We always try to give the best experience to everyone in New Zealand and even if the weather is looking not the sunny as should be (sometimes) we still believe we have a lot to show...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017

A great agency I would definitely recommend to those who are looking for an amazing tour for reasonable price. Separate thanx to my dear guide Francesco! We love you, sir )

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank bilyak_vladimir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManaTours_NZ, General Manager at Mana Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Thank you so much for your feedback and honesty. Mana Tours' team hopes you have had a good time with us. See you soon =)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 68 hotels in Auckland Central
Best Western President Hotel Auckland
1,300 reviews
.09 km away
Rydges Auckland
2,463 reviews
.10 km away
CityLife Auckland
1,396 reviews
.13 km away
Shakespeare Tavern & Hotel
255 reviews
.14 km away
Nearby Restaurants
Cafe Midnight Express
442 reviews
.06 km away
Tony's Lord Nelson Restaurant
316 reviews
.09 km away
Mai Thai
303 reviews
.08 km away
Dans Le Noir ? at Rydges
63 reviews
.10 km away
Nearby Attractions
Sky Tower
9,527 reviews
.12 km away
St. Patrick's Cathedral
246 reviews
.21 km away
Sky City Casino
535 reviews
.15 km away
Auckland i-SITE Visitor Information Centre - SKYCITY
29 reviews
.08 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Mana Tours staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit