We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Aussie Perth Tours

Perth, Western Australia, Australia
+61 8 9221 2400
Website
Share
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
Aussie Perth Tours is operating since 1999 & have been offering our clients Memorable day tours in Perth & Western Australia. We offer professional service with the personalized touch. We provide total ground control packages, so please contact us for any assistance for your Airport transfers, Day tours, Half day tours, overnight tour packages, Cruises, Adventure tours,Accommodation booking, dinner transfers,arranging Multicultural world wide cuisines experiences , 4 Wheel drive, Helicopter & small plane flights, snorkeling etc. We provide our services for MICE, Corporate companies, VIP's, Government agencies,Educational groups & also family & small groups. We have successfully catered for couples to groups of over 500 + VIPs for total Ground handling & tours. Our city office is ideally located close to the city center & our skilled staff & support team will ensure you experience a hassle free, enjoyable time on your next visit to Perth. Do offer us an opportunity to provide our service to YOU. Phone or email us for your enquiry
  • Excellent48%
  • Very good25%
  • Average2%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible19%
Travellers talk about
LOCATION
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
East Perth
CONTACT
Website
+61 8 9221 2400
Write a ReviewReviews (131)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"caversham wildlife park"
in 8 reviews
"swan valley"
in 15 reviews
"half day tour"
in 6 reviews
"pinnacles tour"
in 6 reviews
"tour package"
in 2 reviews
"wonderful tour"
in 2 reviews
"wine tasting"
in 5 reviews
"wineries"
in 3 reviews
Filter

1 - 10 of 127 reviews

Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

The itinerary changed so that the first day will go directly to Monkey mia, then 2 nights in Kalbarri. A reasonable arrangement but better to change description in web site. Thanks Graham for the long drive. 參加的行程有少許改動,先直接到 Monkey Mia, 然後住兩晚Kalbarri. 好處是可連續兩晚不用換酒店,不過第一天車程會較長,因此最好更改網頁行程資訊。多謝及辛苦了Graham。More

Thank whlo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AussiePerthTours, Manager at Aussie Perth Tours, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Hi there and thanks a lot for your review which is highly appreciated.. We are trying out the change so it is more time and keeping ease of travel for our clients in mind. If we can assist in any manner in future please do...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Have a wonderful day tour with our driver cum guide is extremely accommodating and friendly....Visited fruit orchards, no doubts not a good month as not in season but still manage to see mandarin oranges and some avocado... lunch is good so is the wine tasting.....More

Thank yuenwah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AussiePerthTours, Manager at Aussie Perth Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Gday Yuen Thanks for your lovely comments, Much appreciated. Good you had a great time. If we can assist you or your friends in future, please do contact us. Have a great day

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AussiePerthTours, Manager at Aussie Perth Tours, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Half Day Swan Valley and Wildlife Park I booked onto this as I had heard great things about swan valley etc. Brendan was our guide for the day and we were a nice small group. Brendan was very informative and gave us a lot of...More

Thank Polly F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AussiePerthTours, Manager at Aussie Perth Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Gday Polly Thanks for your time to review our tour, much appreciated. Will let Brendan know of it also. In future if we can assist you or your friends in any manner, kindly do offer us an opportunity to do so Have a great day....More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2018

More

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AussiePerthTours, Manager at Aussie Perth Tours, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

Had a great time on the Perth city tour! Thank you for the lovely hospitality the drivers add the staff were excellent.

Thank Farzana K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AussiePerthTours, Manager at Aussie Perth Tours, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Hello Farzana - thanks for your time to review us. Highly appreciated. Will let Graham know that you enjoyed the tour..Do let us knwo if we can assist you in future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2018 via mobile

他们确认了我的预订,电子邮件发出后30分钟说不能去,20分钟后我回复他们取消预订,但40分钟后,电子邮件说再次确认,但我再次回复他们的公司确认我想取消游览,但他们didn我再也不回答了,第二天我打电话给他们,他们说他们已经确认没有取消旅程。它让我非常生气,因为首先你说我不想要它,所以你说我必须去。 所以我想如果有人选择这家旅游公司之后。 请多加关注!无论如何不适合我了。你可以轻松入门,但不容易! They confirmed my booking, 30 minutes after email said not able to go, 20 minutes after I reply them cancel booking, but 40 minutes after email said confirmed again, but I reply their company again confirm I want to cancel the tour,but...More

Thank Johnny C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AussiePerthTours, Manager at Aussie Perth Tours, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Hi Johnny -Thanks for your time to review. As you are very clearly aware, we tried to assist you so your time in Perth is not wasted & just for that we ran tour even with just one person..To keep you happy we went totally...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018

We've booked (and prepaid) a New Norcia & Swan Valley tour with the understanding, that we'd book it only if the company could guarantee that it would go ahead. To give the company credit, it did go ahead. However we had some fun and games...More

Thank Agnes448
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AussiePerthTours, Manager at Aussie Perth Tours, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Gday Agnes -thanks for your review. Sorry for the confusion but normally when booking is done we think people do note the pickup and drop off times. Delay may be due to traffic or weather conditions, something we cannot totally control. Good to know you...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2018

Great way to see the region of the south west from Perth. We visited a number of interesting sites around the south east and Albany and sampled some of the produce. We were in a small group, so it was flexible and relaxed. Could have...More

Thank Keiron L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AussiePerthTours, Manager at Aussie Perth Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2018

Hello Keiron Thanks for your comments and good to know you had a great time in West Australia. As you know we do specialise in small groups so as to offer personalised services. Have a geat day

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2018

Unreliable and offered no peace of mind. We had arranged and paid for our tour four months in advance. When I emailed two weeks before our tour was due to go ahead they replied telling me that the tour was pending and may not be...More

1  Thank Simon13UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AussiePerthTours, Manager at Aussie Perth Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Hello Simon Thanks for your comment. Your particular tour is not organised by us. We just support a supplier of ours.Sadly in your instance and dates you required to travel, they were not able to confirm the same & thus were not able to confirm...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 65 hotels in Perth
Hay Street Traveller's Inn
73 reviews
.07 km away
Quality Hotel Ambassador Perth
745 reviews
.10 km away
Mantra on Hay
1,536 reviews
.16 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Goodearth Perth
813 reviews
.17 km away
Nearby Restaurants
Wok & Ladle: Thai Eatery
183 reviews
.11 km away
Grill and Chill
204 reviews
.21 km away
Caffe Italia
395 reviews
.04 km away
Maruzzella Restaurant Pizzeria
94 reviews
.20 km away
Nearby Attractions
The Perth Mint
2,463 reviews
.18 km away
St. Mary's Cathedral
487 reviews
.50 km away
Queens Gardens
244 reviews
.58 km away
Supreme Court Gardens
312 reviews
.36 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Joanne S
9 March 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Joanne S |
Possible to have someone send me an email for the arrangement? 4 adults
0
Votes