We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact
Vico Equense, Italy
Travellers talk about

Capri Top Tours
Booking unavailable on TripAdvisor

Want other options you can book now?
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveller rating
31
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
31
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews walking tour tour guide day trip large group tony capri facts humour sights knowledge
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 32 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2018

Went to Capri fully aware that it was going to be a mess with a lot of frustration. Then Tony jumped on board in Positano... if he lives there the town should be renamed to "Postivo". When we reached Grande Marina a Capri Tony led...More

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank leifisraelsson
Reviewed 7 September 2018 via mobile

We booked a boat trip to Capri and were pleasantly surprised to find we had a guide onboard. Tony Porzio gave us some info whilst onboard and offered a guided tour when we got to Capri. Many of the passengers took up his offer and...More

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Carole M
Reviewed 25 July 2018 via mobile

I contacted tony via whatsapp using his number above. I have a young family and wanted a tailor made day as kids dont last a long day in the heat and sun. Tony couldnt of done more to help and gave us various options an...More

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Tongue P
CapriTopTours, Proprietario at Capri Top Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2018

Our guest are also friend we try to let to u a good remind of our land. Thanks again for contacting us See u soon Tony

Reviewed 18 July 2018 via mobile

Antonio was a very helpful and happy tour guide. Without this we would have never seen the amazing view over Capri and other parts we wouldn't have known about. Thank you Antonio 😘

Date of experience: June 2018
1  Thank Nicky0000000
CapriTopTours, Proprietario at Capri Top Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2018

I really appreciate your honest point of view and I would let u know that it has been a pleasure to meet splendid people like you hoping that next time U could join us to our b&b Villa Capri

Reviewed 15 June 2018 via mobile

When we arrived to Vico Equense, we didn't have a plan or tour booked. We called Tony the day before our trip and he was very accommodating while planning what we wanted to do or see. He did a great job. Tony is very personable,...More

Date of experience: June 2018
1  Thank craig b
Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile

We visited Capri with friends and booked Tony to show us the island. He was very knowledgeable and kept the whole tour interesting with lots of humour and facts. The tour includes a lemonchello tasting and advice on where to eat. He accompanied us to...More

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Tessa B
CapriTopTours, Proprietario at Capri Top Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2017

U r simply lovely it was pleasant to show you the beuties of our area. Kisses tony

Reviewed 9 July 2017

We decided to take a trip to Capri and we had a great day, Tony, our guide, was very knowledgeable. He gave us interesting information and we saw things we would not have seen had we decided to do a self guided tour. A great...More

Date of experience: July 2017
1  Thank shivonb
Reviewed 11 June 2017 via mobile

We toured all of Capri in less than 5 hrs. The price was $25 Euro per person. He showed us the restaurants to eat in. The shops to shop in. Where to get a cafe' & limoncello. He is very knowledgeable & humorous. Highly recommend.

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank DJ H
Reviewed 20 April 2017

We had Tony as our tour guide in a large group of 43 people. We handled the large group very well and made our trip quite enjoyable. He was knowledgeable, fun-loving, and easy going. This excursion was one of the best I experienced in all...More

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank Rebecca W
Reviewed 21 March 2017

I went on the excursion as a last minute decision and I definitely plan to do it again. I wasn't expecting it to be as good as it turned out to be as there were plenty of spectacular photographic opportunities and the experience was "real"....More

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank terry565
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Ashley L
11 January 2018|
Answer
Response from D1920ZDtonyp | Property representative |
hello on the profile you can read the phone number and email or simply search on google sorry but the website actually is under restyling
0
Votes
Google Translation